EG group visit to jb last week?

lightningfield

Dec 29, 2004
www.ef-honda.com
Went back to jb last saturday.. i heard nearly 80 EGs came down to jb the other week and tested their machine with the johorians in the 2nd link hiway..anybody from zth joined?

oso heard that one of the EG pecah engine after testing few times with the legendary EF 2.2.. hehehe. 2.2 maaa dont play play..ekekekekekek :D

polar-bear

Apr 28, 2005
wutt the...*toot* man...
izit `rombongan skolah' or wut hahahaha

frm which club..??
come to tmpt olang someore wanna fight haiiyaa...

minivan

Jun 11, 2004
BBBangi/KL
80 EG's testing power at 2nd link?!? it must have been a legally organised event right... or was it an underground one?? :D

And why at the 2nd link, pancing Singapore VTEC's ar??

lightningfield

Dec 29, 2004
www.ef-honda.com
2nd link is the hotspot for illegal racing in jb.. juz like fast n furious. Hundreds of cars from singapore n jb will gather n test with each other..

sometimes u can see skyline vs scooby..

vtec turbo vs vtec turbo..

and the best ..singapore EG 2 liter beat EVO8 on a 400mtr race kekekekek.

polar-bear

Apr 28, 2005
yeah 2 fast 2 pecah :D
which club..???
the biggest EG club in kl is DC CLUB :rolleyes:

minivan

Jun 11, 2004
BBBangi/KL
DC Club like like go to autoshow here and there only... but not many 'ganas' machines... unless theres a 'sayap kiri' i don't know of... :D :p

little_monster

Nov 19, 2003
<º))))><
didint know JB tat happening 1 ... ekekke i think 1 day should go there and see ekekke....

lightningfield

Dec 29, 2004
www.ef-honda.com
undoubtfully the best illegal racing spot in malaysia - 2nd Link. Near my house, near mamaks, near hotels etc. after pasir gudang race finishes, drop by to 2nd link for ur ultimate experience in illegal racing. races will last until 6am depend on how good is ur car. surely evryone wanna test with u..kkekekekekekekek

polarbear & minivan oso shud come n test with the johorians maa... just choose anything u want. vtec mivec supercharge turbo 4trottle microtech motec haltech u name it ekekekeke.

but dont play2 aa... there are 2 monsters with H22A waiting 4 u in jb.. EF & EG..both 4 doors.. both deadly.. where's the EG owner ah? long time never see him in this forum.

polar-bear

Apr 28, 2005
minivan.....i know tht
coz DC CLUB rules is no illegal race :D
but those a few cars with perang piping
with rempit sound
donno la izit vtec or SI :D

lightningfield.....my car cannot lor
told u b4...for otosalon only
JB's hondarian oso fren² lor :D

lightningfield

Dec 29, 2004
www.ef-honda.com
little_monster said:
untill 6 am .. ? no polis kacau meh....
if ada polis run for ur life lor.. kekekee... if polis suspects the place is hot for certain month, they will be there n monitor..so no activities for that moment ... but after dat - evryone will gather ther once again hehee.

minivan

Jun 11, 2004
BBBangi/KL
my kampung JB... but did'nt know about this either...
but just leave it to the Johorians enough lor.... the have the likes of Vaz Maz and RMD for street battles... all very powderful one...
But AL motorsport cannot.. too heavy in fiber.. hahahah... lain macam!! :D

robokopf

Apr 9, 2004
so one questions para taiko sekalian. how they ajak ppl to test car one eh? just main hentam drive fast along that stretch or u ask them nicely "bang, mau test keter ka?"

lightningfield

Dec 29, 2004
www.ef-honda.com
robokopf said:
so one questions para taiko sekalian. how they ajak ppl to test car one eh? just main hentam drive fast along that stretch or u ask them nicely "bang, mau test keter ka?"
Yes... anyone can arrange ma..

like last time we arranged my fren's EG9 H22A with EK9 B18CR Turbo.. all set but then polis kacau la dat nite. so instead of testing their cars, we ended up yamcha till 6am heheh.

Hi im driving a 4g15t so i was thing swap the 4g15 head with the 4g92 mivec head. Is it possible? I search from the forum earlier some ppl say cant but need to mod, but they didnt say need to mod what to get the mivec head to fit to the 4g15 block. Oh by the way, my 4g15t was sharing the same head gasket with waja 4g18p.