Dyno at kuantan

Polytron2

May 9, 2005
Bro eater_eg6,
can do tuning AFC NEO on Myvi 1.3 MT? Wanna use PRO mode (16 points)
How much the charge?

lantistebo

May 7, 2006
bro Polytron2, sorry for late reply from bro eater_eg6.... i think he is bz... later he will reply to your question...

lantistebo

May 7, 2006
thank u bro eater_eg6 for your reply..... toche...toche...:burnout:

cruises

Oct 6, 2008
tailo..long time no c yr second wife(kerata lar)?1 car if make prefex condition must be use more time maa right...janji CUN no care about time..hehehe(i confident to u)!!!:love:

lantistebo

May 7, 2006
tailo, the car wright now is in the paint shop... i'm painting it new... after finished all the work, for sure i will bring it to your wshop maaa... where else i'm going to service my engine if not at your wshop... off course i will buy the MOTUL 300V...because it is so good! Yesterday i want to go to your wshop, but suddenly need to go back home because got some work to do... haiya.. long time not hang around with you sharing stories about motorsport... i promise after my car finish, confirm i will come ok tailo...:burnout::itsme::biggrin:

lantistebo

May 7, 2006
EASTERN AVENUE GARAGE... OPEN FROM MONDAY TO SATURDAY FROM 10:00A.M TO 7:00PM..... LETS GO TO EASTERN AVENUE GARAGE.... :itsme::burnout::adore:

lantistebo

May 7, 2006
Laai...lai...lai... to east coast motor head... lets go to Eastern Avenue Garage... also got Motul product and Ultra Racing product!!:biggrin:

lantistebo

May 7, 2006
bumping up...bumping down....bumping left...bumping right....:itsme:

cruises

Oct 6, 2008
bump!!! we have new product EBC brake pads,we try already civic eg at sepang last week.-----:biggrin: "CUN"...!!

lantistebo

May 7, 2006
walauweh, tailo got a new product already but didnt tell me ar? got for lantis or not?:hmmmm:

cruises

Oct 6, 2008
let me check 1st tailo...never mind o if got a new product i must shall wit tailo maa..

lantistebo

May 7, 2006
okay tailo.... hmm, i think after my car is done i want to buy ultra racing anti roll bar with u... later i will tell u...:biggrin:

Bump: okay tailo.... hmm, i think after my car is done i want to buy ultra racing anti roll bar with u... later i will tell u...:biggrin:

cruises

Oct 6, 2008
haiii...brother,happy new year lor...:proud:

Bump: haiii...brother,happy new year lor...:proud:

niakulah

Jan 20, 2009
dyno at kuantan...
did you have performance part for h22a like...
air filter new or used
extractor
set adujustable absrb sv4 n apa-apalah...

Bump: dyno at kuantan...
did you have performance part for h22a like...
air filter new or used
extractor
set adujustable absrb sv4 n apa-apalah...

Arnold Schwarzenegger has one and the Google founders Sergey Brin and Larry Page have one in their garage - the roadster from Tesla. Now the electro car manufacturer will hit the market with a 4-door limousine and space for 7 person.

With a range up to 450km and 45-minute QuickCharge, the Tesla Model S can carry five adults and two children in quiet comfort – and you can charge it from any outlet, without ever stopping for gas. The mass-produced electric vehicle offers...