Do you want to buy cars cheap from Japan ?

Cars for sale

Do you want to buy cars cheap from Japan ?

RE_Amemiya

Dec 20, 2003
dude is 平成11年 in english calendar year 1999? 12=2000 13= year 2001? n so on? how would u expect this to work out? lets say a s15 going for rm60k. u want us to pay u the ammount then only u buy the car for us? or u need a deposit from us or? have u got any personnel in malaysia? how could anyone trust u? i'm pretty interested if for sure u can get it for me. will arrange ap here. gimme more details on how u wanna deal. and would this yahoo auction be genuine? as if u win the bid, sure they will sell the car? coz some cars r even cheaper then tender/auction price in japan. do pm me. thanks.

rattan

Oct 30, 2005
www.itswat.com.my
HI, I can arrange for the AP.... anyone have any vehicle stuck in the port or cant be cleared due to AP problem I can manage. Do PM me for more details. No joke here... only serious party + price is confirmed way way more cheaper then anyone out there that have AP qouta.

PM me, no upfront payment required. Only make payment once the car name is tranferable.

100% genuine, no joke.

mok9929

Nov 11, 2005
hey, what happen to the owner of this thread? maybe he got some senses back into his head when he realise he cannot do business in malaysia...... next time make sure you do homework before offering business that is impossible unless you own the government......

biGpoppaPumP

Aug 4, 2006
devious17 said:
hheheheh.........you may sell cheap used car but our government wont allow them into this country not unless you have an AP or your dad's an AP king.

hehehee....AP KING? this story not finished yet ah?

wimp43v3r

Feb 23, 2005
mok9929 said:
hey, what happen to the owner of this thread? maybe he got some senses back into his head when he realise he cannot do business in malaysia...... next time make sure you do homework before offering business that is impossible unless you own the government......

i agree , at least it teach him a lesson.

biGpoppaPumP

Aug 4, 2006
maybe he doesnt understand that we need AP here......not his fault. He's just trying to help maa...

kksoon

Nov 16, 2005
yes....mayb jus try to do some business....n helping guy oso....!!

shy2004

Nov 17, 2005
i think moderator must lock this topic,more of this cerita KOSONG!!!no point!!!!

0-100

Feb 20, 2005
SElanGOr
yo dudes..
so how is the AP thingy coming along???
so anyone really got a car on the road here before?
:sleep:

Date: 2nd - 6th March
Lot model will launch, include aston martin, porsche, bentley & many more...
not just that, have GP girl & man contest, mini bike competitions
come to visit a larger motorshow in gurney plaza, penang.

Dont miss up!