Do you notice.... [on screen]

CcL

Nov 25, 2003
in movies/shows/anime with cars, when they zoom to the peddles, sure got animation of the driver flooring it.

i just wanna know har... before that they weren't stepping on it is it? when camera zoom to their leg then must lan yao yeng ah....

this applies to initial-d, herbie, bla bla. LOL. too bored. sry :D

SataniC

Old Is Gold
Dec 9, 2003
Subang
must show konon before that they werent really pushing the car...things started to heat up then only full terotel....makes u think the car is faster...ekkekekekekekekeke

ambayah

Jan 31, 2004
What about fast and furious, NOS, high speed drag, Dangerous area, can still play with laptop. Maybe not same category but same stupidity. lol

satria_95

Jan 2, 2004
How come I don't see that in the movie, "Drive Hard, Race Thrust"?
That movie didn't show racers doing the "pedal to the metal" but rather, "lanjiao to the chibai" la.

koolspyda

May 6, 2004
KayEl
koolspyda.blogspot.com
Dont you know, you can pedal the metal again & again when you need to go "faster".

TFTF & 2F2F is big money for hollywood. Well SEMA 05 is round the corner, it BIG for those guys

narx

its a movie guys..

satria95,
"lan chiao to the chi bai" , thats a good one..mukakak

ccl,
so bored meh.. go after the canadian chicks ler.. then send us your homemade porn :D

white_bird

Jul 9, 2005
puchong
hid3 said:
lolz.. tell me about it man.. anyone noticed that in F&F they seem to have unlimited gears lolz.. can keep on going like no tomorrow...
they hav 10th gear ok!! in case when nos on no more gear to shift n there is a hole beneath the throttle pedal.. then they can floor it until 1 leg come out from the car.. ahahahahahaha!!!

Dino@Casper

May 13, 2005
P.J
Hehehe.. if they dun floor not yeng mah.... real bullshit man.. fast n furious... to fast to furious even better... in fast n furious.. his supra has unlimited nos man..... dun know how many shots... hahaha...

2zzge

Aug 2, 2005
that is too make the movie more interesting mar......and ready to race....make people kan cheong

Honda Malaysia: Buy New Civic-R and win a trip to Japanese F1 GP Suzuka

Honda Malaysia's just announced a campaign aimed at rewarding customers who purchase and register their All-New Civic Type R between April 2018 and June 2018 where they will stand a chance to win...