DIY Install Stromberg

kruger

Feb 16, 2005
A.Setar
Just done DIY Install Stromberg for my Charade Aura. I bought 6 units of Stromberg from Zerotohundred fellow nick name GTR a.k.a Ron. But since my V6 is at the workshop for upgrading my brake system so I decided to install these units into my Charade Aura first.

Later on I consult with Ron about this project. He said that my Charade should use only one big unit of Stromberg only:confused_smile: . He said that my car will jerking like Kancil. So I decided to test drive and found out that there is no jerking at all. Fuhhh... relieved... :emoticon_U:

Results:
1. Smoother idling.
2. Fuel Consumption drop quite a lot also.
3. Faster engine response.
4. Can feel that the engine become quite lighter than usual.
5. Easier to climb a hill than before.

Here is the link:
http://kruger.fotopic.net/c904347.html

roy27

Feb 16, 2006
anyway, wat is stromberg n its function?

hye guys
now im using basic alarm from proton n mazda
for sure i dont think its enough since i really love my cars
now i want to find some alarm system that can b trusted to look after my car
so,from ur xperience
what kind or brand that u guys think is the best alarm money can buy?
maybe there is any suggestion