Diy : Air Twister - Swirl The Air !

loose_end

Jul 29, 2009
Re: Diy : Air Twister - Swirl The Air !

hahahaha... same thought here...:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:
I thought I am the only one , lucky got an active and long member having the same thought..haha

JINEIL2EN

Sep 6, 2004
Island Of Pearl
team99ers.2.forumer.com

I thought I am the only one , lucky got an active and long member having the same thought..haha
hehe... cos i'm really lazy to read, next thing is some of them just put some link, then have to spend time to click here & there, then mixed the things with their own thought... how to understand..??

btw, i'm new... still a newbie only...:smokin:

loose_end

Jul 29, 2009

hehe... cos i'm really lazy to read, next thing is some of them just put some link, then have to spend time to click here & there, then mixed the things with their own thought... how to understand..??

btw, i'm new... still a newbie only...:smokin:
you got 12k++ post , and you considered yourself as new ??..you must be kidding..

JINEIL2EN

Sep 6, 2004
Island Of Pearl
team99ers.2.forumer.com

you got 12k++ post , and you considered yourself as new ??..you must be kidding..
if u know me... u will bliv me as newbie...:biggrin:

i'm the 3rd gen of this nick... ehehe:biggrin:

loose_end

Jul 29, 2009

if u know me... u will bliv me as newbie...:biggrin:

i'm the 3rd gen of this nick... ehehe:biggrin:
Your grandfather past the id and pass to your father and then pass to you ??..izzit..the wonder lah 12k++..haha..i want to pass on to another person too..good idea

JINEIL2EN

Sep 6, 2004
Island Of Pearl
team99ers.2.forumer.com

Your grandfather past the id and pass to your father and then pass to you ??..izzit..the wonder lah 12k++..haha..i want to pass on to another person too..good idea
hahhahaa... right to the point... ehhehee:rofl::rofl:
later on, i an pass to my son... ehehehe:thefinger:

loose_end

Jul 29, 2009

Wow , thats Havoc man..All also car enthusiast..keep your id and pass safe..

lcchong

May 18, 2009
i made one like this & tested at myvi AT

can really feel the rush of air entering the intake...... but not fuel saving......

more air = more petrol........ LOL :banghead:

Bump: i made one like this & tested at myvi AT

can really feel the rush of air entering the intake...... but not fuel saving......

more air = more petrol........ LOL :banghead:

frank118

Feb 7, 2009
What material did you use? How did you make it turn? Running on bearings?

Amazing...

lcchong

May 18, 2009
use aluminum foils...... no need to turn arr....... acceleration better but not good for petrol...... :driver:

frank118

Feb 7, 2009
Ahhh sooo...duh..now i get it...it swirls the air...i thought it was the air induction type...sorry..blur blur..

I think its a good job...nice cutting skills.

Bump: Ahhh sooo...duh..now i get it...it swirls the air...i thought it was the air induction type...sorry..blur blur..

I think its a good job...nice cutting skills.

lcchong

May 18, 2009
that's not my pic. but the product i made copy from the seller.... :rofl:

wfhan

Jan 9, 2004
selangor
wow.. this topic since 2004 and still long live!... not bad..
kudos to all DIY supporter!...
:driver:

lcchong

May 18, 2009
fun 2 diy ar........... :biggrin:

Hi my friends,

Right now i'm having problem to choose between this 2 engine. I think the prices both quite similar. Please help me expertise out there.

Thank you very much....