dented rim

boy_may22

Aug 15, 2008
JOHOR
my japan rim dented few weeks ago, dono where to shape it back. if can, how much will it cost. any recomendation in jb area.

AD_EG

Apr 5, 2009
my japan rim dented few weeks ago, dono where to shape it back. if can, how much will it cost. any recomendation in jb area.

bro,

i think era maju can do for you...

trOubLeMakEr_

Feb 13, 2009
go to sun hup tyre laa ... at Jalan susur Tun Abdul Razak or mount austin ... the price depend what size your rim laa .. last time i recond my rim kena rm300 for 16' ..

boy_may22

Aug 15, 2008
JOHOR
thks bro's. any other place. my friend told me, behind sun hup there is a foundry, rim can be repaired there, even sun hup send rims there. but any nice paintshop to re-paint?

AD_EG

Apr 5, 2009
Not so sure bro about repainting..If you want i can recommend a friend of mine who paints cars..i think he can arrange to paint rims for you too...its at permas jaya...right beside the pasir gudang highway.

This is what the filter looked like after just 3 months of usage

With the recent haze situation in KL, it's no surprise that there have been an influx of MC's due to bad coughs, flu, generic illnesses that bad air quality results in. It's also said that we spend too much time commuting too getting from point A to B and even more sleeping. But this is a car forum so...