DC5 vs EP3

d3t0m4s0

Jun 27, 2006
now i like the new civic type r...
it's more like family car.. :P
becoz if u buy a 2 doors car, then i need to buy another 4 doors vehicle for my family...

d3t0m4s0

Jun 27, 2006
oo reallly... honda msia will bring this monster here...
glad to hear that..
i wish that i could be one of the owner soon...
pls bring it here...

amdfaisal

Sep 6, 2004
Bawah jembatan
to be certain, you can call honda malaysia. Anyway, there are malaysian students in Japan who are selling their APs. U can make a deal with them too but a bit risky since the car ownership can only be transferred after 2 years or if you want earlier there are some charges

Vagabond

Mar 1, 2007
i don't understand, how the new civic type-r can be called a monster?
suspension seems pretty standard, engine power less than EP3 or DC5 JDM specs...... how is that to be considered as "monster" ?

Vagabond

Mar 1, 2007
to this day, i still do not understand honda's change of priority, to production of executive and luxury cars.

think of all the history going down the drain.

AlmostEvo

Nov 19, 2003
Pg/ KL
I understand ur sentiment but Honda is still a carmaker in general and executive/luxury models are the ones that are making money. Medium-high performance cars are much celebrated but they do not sell as good. Not everyone is a petrolhead like us. Most ppl treat cars as just a form of transport.

Vagabond

Mar 1, 2007
which makes me wish, that more people would learn the value and appreciate sports performance vehicles.

sigh, deep down, everybody wants to be a SUV driver.

lekalo

Mar 4, 2004
TTDI
ok now what is jerung and pari2 ?? :shocked:

-peace-
Ehehehe... I like your question.
I think they're looking to the colloquial references made to various Honda models in Malaya. Like the EG's (or was it EKs?) were 'fondly' referred to as the Dolphin and the EF's were referred to "Mayat"s, etc.
Jerung (shark) and Pari² (stingrays)... I wonder which model can be associated with these faunas? hahahahah!
My Siivik can be related to Penyu lah (turtles are slow what)... Or Pandas... slow, sedated yet very hungry.

ehsean

Jun 25, 2006
CL1 euro R accord owns all, engine wise, most powerful H22A, drag lose, but long distance, ownageeeee

look wise, need to say more? mauahaha