D.I.Y 3D Carbon Fiber Sticker "STICKING"

PocketRocket

'(00) Mod'er
Nov 28, 2004
Up Yours
its a H22A veee-tech 800hp most powerful in zth....dont be fooled by its "standard" looks

alantjw

Mar 26, 2008
God....

khoo198

Feb 11, 2009
N9
its a H22A veee-tech 800hp most powerful in zth....dont be fooled by its "standard" looks
finally found an 800hp Prelude to opponent a legendary 800hp white lllM:wink::boxing: :rofl:

loose_end

Jul 29, 2009
its a 4G15 pee-tech 80hp most powderful in zth....dont be fooled by its "ahbeng" looks
Don't be fooled by PocketRocket

---------- Post added at 11:46 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 11:44 PM ----------

non 3D-CF can post here:biggrin:?
Can , can .. Post only

1D , 2D , 3D ..All also can .. :biggrin:

---------- Post added at 11:48 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 11:46 PM ----------

non 3D-CF can post here:biggrin:?
Can , can .. Post only

1D , 2D , 3D ..All also can .. :biggrin:

---------- Post added at 11:50 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 11:48 PM ----------

Very nice loose_end. But careful, Sun might make the colour of the sticker fade. Mine did =(
Thanks Bevan , .. colour fading issue .. do you think can use clear-coat to spray on the sticker ?

khoo198

Feb 11, 2009
N9
colour fading issue .. do you think can use clear-coat to spray on the sticker ?
the clear coat won't harm the sticker........

Lean

UnderCoverProject Founder
Oct 30, 2006
undercoverproject.blogspot.com
I DIY 3D Carbon Fiber Sticker "Sticking" on my sun-roof

Took me less than 15 minutes to measure , cut , stick with of course another help of a person .

3D Carbon Fiber Sticker bought from Rock Motorsport Auto Styling :biggrin: *discount next time*

Post your 3D Carbon Fiber Sticker Sticking too
Nicely done there.

mohazam

Jan 13, 2009
hi friends,
here is my Cf sticker work....

item: kancil belalang dashboard and metre trim

how it is? really appreciate your feedback. TQ

edi78

Oct 28, 2010
Bangi
need a lot of patient to stick the CF sticker...i've done by myself...the only thing is that the sticker will shrink back if u don't stick it properly...many curves need a lot of heating n stretch until it fit to the curves...

mohazam

Jan 13, 2009
i took about 6 hours to complete wrapping the centre dashboard trim.

it was my first time to do cf wrapping and it was not perfect. :(

Turborized

Jun 10, 2010
Sticking my dashboard full cf sticker, but got problem finding 3M sticker. planning to do my bonnet as well :D
will post up the picture once its done

p3jal

Jan 20, 2007
brooo how much u buy per fit 3d carbon fibre? i want make at my bonnet =D. and my dash board..the old one not so nice heheh

A rather dismal images of what seems to be the shop floor of a spark plug manufacturing operation in China.

To be clear, there is very little in the way of information to color what we’re seeing in these images, but the overall picture is one of rather scary working conditions. Cramped workbenches, metal shavings in every corner of the room, as well as what looks like up close and personal handling...