Cost for TD025 and CT9 turbine

jonathan79

Mar 31, 2004
PG
hi all,
Anyone have any idea how much do TD025 (from perdana twin turbo (eterna)) and CT9 (toyota Starlet 2E) turbine cost?
thanks.

chanl55

Jan 2, 2004
More than u can afford.............(dialog by fast and furious) muahaha

km_chew

Aug 10, 2004
Originally posted by cypress8@Jan 19 2005, 10:16
Hahahaha. Anyone interested? But the fact is, the hybrid t3/t4 cannot stuff in Ah Jon's car...
Can go to balik pulau SAM intercooler stainless steel piping... sure fit..

turbo10

Dec 11, 2003
sg petani kedah
i just bought a ct26 that came from a 3sgte.a twin entry unit c/w 6 twin blades,52 trim compressor wheel (i guess coz i measured the internal diameter is 53mm,please correct me if i'm wrong), clipped turbine wheels,i bought that for rm550.is the price ok? the radial bearing tolerence still good. if anyone knows which car use this kind of turbo specs,mr2 mark 2,3 or st185 or st205 or is the turbo have been modified..i'm just curious.just starting to play turbo and plan to use it on a 7agze to convert it to turbo.

tkk

Jan 7, 2004
Originally posted by turbo10@Feb 26 2005, 19:03
i just bought a ct26 that came from a 3sgte.a twin entry unit c/w 6 twin blades,52 trim compressor wheel (i guess coz i measured the internal diameter is 53mm,please correct me if i'm wrong), clipped turbine wheels,i bought that for rm550.is the price ok? the radial bearing tolerence still good. if anyone knows which car use this kind of turbo specs,mr2 mark 2,3 or st185 or st205 or is the turbo have been modified..i'm just curious.just starting to play turbo and plan to use it on a 7agze to convert it to turbo.
hi,

can i know what the different between the CT26 turbo and TD05H?

i saw a number of ppl is using CT26 turbine in Evo2...

antonio

Old Member
Jul 27, 2009
Originally posted by tkk@Mar 8 2005, 10:17
hi,

CT26 is a lil bit bigger than 05H....the reason u see those E2 wif CT26 is bcoz they are boosting up higher than 1.2bar i guess....bcoz lower than that still the TD05H can support....

stroker_kit

Jan 7, 2004
btw, does any of u guys ever come accross RHF4 VF14 from Legacy turbo...how much would it normally cost???

tkk

Jan 7, 2004
Originally posted by antonio+Mar 8 2005, 12:01 --></div><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td>QUOTE (antonio @ Mar 8 2005, 12:01 )</td></tr><tr><td id='QUOTE'> <!--QuoteBegin-tkk@Mar 8 2005, 10:17
hi,

CT26 is a lil bit bigger than 05H....the reason u see those E2 wif CT26 is bcoz they are boosting up higher than 1.2bar i guess....bcoz lower than that still the TD05H can support.... [/b][/quote]
thanks for your info.

how about 1.8cc put in CT26 turbo? do you think is better than put in TD05H?

tkk

Jan 7, 2004
Originally posted by stroker_kit@Mar 8 2005, 14:04
btw, does any of u guys ever come accross RHF4 VF14 from Legacy turbo...how much would it normally cost???
i think the RHF4 VF14 is from legacy twin turbo and was a roller bearing turbo. normally i found this turbo is about RM500

stroker_kit

Jan 7, 2004
thanks dude, cos i have this turbine with me but dont know how much to sell.. some says 850(tong turbo), some say 650 and some say 550... maybe i'll just sell it for 550.... :D ...any takers??

HI apreciate if some one can tell me about engine oil

i had a wira 1.5 manual SOHC engine and it is fuel injection, but i wanted to know what is the exact engine oil specifications like the (SAE 4bla bal bla bal) and the gearbox oil as well ?....is there any codes ofr both engines and gearbox oil?

is there any performance engine and gearbox oil in the market?>

can it be put in the engines?

if yes what are they ?
brands and names?
the code?