cornering type tyre for daily drive

well.. i didn't know if there any 155/55-15 tyre...the smallest i know is 165 width....

and even if he really using 155/55-15 tyre..it must be a small car (K car category) which no way it could fit 17inch rim as he says his option in first post.....

where is the thread starter ah??? :hmmmm:

That is why I ask again whether he typo mistake but he mentioned again currently using 155/55R15 from 165/60R15 so must be K car size.
TS went missing....

popkorn_63

May 7, 2012
halamak...bros...just check my tyre..its "195/55/15"...........hahaha..bro GTR..i'll do as you propose...i think i got what you mean bro...technically its correct adjustment...i need to practice Power Slide to reach office before 8.30AM...if i am driving like a 'crab'...static...sure be offce at 9.30am..or i need to drive early as 6 am...wallawey..can't lor...now i am practice with VIVA(wive's car), what i found out, the smaller tyre you goes, there will be closed degree at corner..but too lite to do 'PS'...2 times 'donnut'...So, guys..what is best tyre?...soft,small,hard or typical tyre?...or you guys have a good technic to share as you guys race on 'grassracing'...:smokin:

Grass racing? My friend have AD-07 in front and ZE-912 in the rears. Maybe you can use PS3 cobine with Silverstone.....ha! ha!

Try yokohama parada..but a bit noisy la if u doesn't mind

is it true tht thick plug cables would create EMI(if i'm not mistaken) when spark which will interfere with our car's electronics component?

hope sifus can give some guides n experience cause i'm thinking to change it to a thicker plug cable...

:)