continue payment

kite

Sep 12, 2006
Pontian
hello,

can anyone help me on how to do continue payment (sambung bayar)? I have kancil 850 manual (2005) and still have 3.5 years to to go. but i want to sell it becoz having many car is a wastage. but, to sell it to car dealer, is a loss to buyer. so i want to sell to friends and relatives but did not know how to do it. can anyone help? do we really have to make surat peguam?:confused:

SurboNight

Mar 12, 2005
If you don't want to mess with surat peguam thingy,you can just make agreement letter between you and other parties.But,remember this,you (new owner and one witness) must keep a copy of the signed letters if anything funny occurs.You know what I mean.

kite

Sep 12, 2006
Pontian
i know. it's like if there is summons or any late payment. right? so, if that problem happens, we can just lodge police report. am i right?:hmmmm:

Nobody
Dec 21, 2005
not only that,u hv to consider the problem when there is any accident/break down

kite

Sep 12, 2006
Pontian
Accident? errr... hehe. how to solve it? new person have to get new insurance ka?

Nobody
Dec 21, 2005
tat 1 im not sure but i believe the "agreement" will state every clause clearly

carlyap

Jun 9, 2008
less headic. just get document and finance it.

kite

Sep 12, 2006
Pontian
hehe. but my intention is to help those who is in needy but still afraid if there is people out there like to take advantage with things like this.

passo123

Aug 3, 2007
putrajaya/sban
nowadays people are cannot be trusted.....even relative also...my fren has expirience on bad sambung bayar....his brother cheats him...now he has to pay for 2 cars..

kite

Sep 12, 2006
Pontian
that's what i'm afraid for. but i still confident:hmmmm: there is people who is honest and needy out there. hehe.

Nobody
Dec 21, 2005
that's what i'm afraid for. but i still confident:hmmmm: there is people who is honest and needy out there. hehe.

better don't if u insist,go ahead with agreement

Hi to all zth members.. do anyone know how to diy led tail lamp.. can do huh??? im usin kelisa.. Or is there any shop can do it..??:confused: