Comment on Initial D the movie.

cooldior

Apr 22, 2004
Hey, Anyone has watched the Initial D movie played by Jay Chou? I think the movie suck!esp. Jay Chou acting lousy! No way near the cartoon. Please feel free to share your comment

escaflowne

May 4, 2004
say Tak nak to ah beng intial d movie.Accident rate rise up due to

ah lian:" wah,just now u see jay chow one leg press brake and throotle
when he fly car ooo....very yao yeng leh"
ah beng:" easy la...i show you.I also racer mah,see my car vroom vroom so
loud,i piu yi let you see like jay chow la"

The next day another headline,"highly modified" vehicle crash straight head on
to a tree where the driver should turn right.

Hahahaha....:D
Yaloh.. those ah beng will sure think their Wira or kancil is FR...then go drift using handbrake....
After some times, will see lots of Tofu shop stickers on ah bengs cars....then all become takumi...

szekeiemme

Feb 14, 2004
ehhahaha luckly didnt go watch.. told my fren iwait for "fan pan" VCD hehehe

szekeiemme

Feb 14, 2004
n taiwan lala chai actors ekekkee..

i rather watch japanese initial D.. if got la.. wif those japanese words alto i dun understand..

simplythebest

The racing part is rather short, we can see that Jay Chow cantonese pronounciation not that good, but at least still not that bad lare.

I don't like the part where he and the girl, useless lare, because I don't see any good ending, should just cut that part off and extend the racing part.

infernaL

May 22, 2005
N/A
i still havent watch it yet . not planning too . based on u guys/ my friends comments ,
obviously not up to expactations .

but then got some good also , my classmates when walking across road to makan in medan in sunway have more respect so to speak for jap cars , especialy the 86 .

WBH8668

May 28, 2005
Pudu Jail
haha...the movie? quite sux la...jus funny but acting is sux, their racing oso quite fake...the accident?lagi teruk...cannot see how the accident at all...suddenly the car jus jumping then crash liao...

WinDz

Mar 29, 2004
the jokes are okay.. da storyline basically got mixed up and a couple of character actually went missing or 2 become in 1 character... the drifting actions is kindda disappointing .. i tot can see damn kheng chau drifting action.. but i think its more chii kek see drift at OFF THE STREET lor ....

yuh_woei

Sep 5, 2004
Another Initial wanna B movie, totally different. Not much action and driff. more to jokes and love only. Really dissapointed, Hong Kong spoiled the Initial D

when life begins ...its so beautiful....a new relationship...a new blossom....out of which ...a new life birth forth
children indeed are gift from above

then we would be planning to buy a new house, new ride...

brand new ride

brand new ........hologram too...