Coming: Blended

vis

Jan 18, 2004
Originally posted by animiniac_seith@Apr 19 2004, 11:01 PM
icic...now i knoe.......sd aerodynamics putra.....come out on Hypertune b4........chuntes car wei.....
nope u r wrong~~~ :lol: haha~~~

vis

Jan 18, 2004
Originally posted by itrDC2@Apr 19 2004, 10:42 PM
This putra have been around for a while already. Been through various body kit and internal modifications which have already brought this monster to fame and show cases. Many should hav seen this car before. :D

This skyline (I think :P ) headed putra mod is just what it needed to really break away from the rest of the world. A locally fitted art in it's unique form. Nothing comes close to this. B)

Can't wait till the review comes. Great effort, great reward. :lol:

.......just hope the owner's not an ego filled ass. That would spoil everything. <_<
haha.....the answer will be coming soon :D :D :D anyway.....thanks dude~~~~~~

When we got a phone call from this owner, he was just inquiring if we can transform his ride.

Well, when we arrive at the scene, we started to do some inspection first. It turns out that it wasn't that bad after all. His ride is still factory paint even after many years.

Let's see what this journey of detailing has taught us,

When we first arrive at the scene,
...​