Blended

T

Tom

A glance from the front, even a hard look, nobody would ever suspect it's not a Subaru. look at it from an angle from the front, you'd still not suspect anything's wrong.

The Impreza's frontage's there, the bulging rear fenders are there, it's a coupe and there's a limited edition STi aluminium bi-plane wing at the back. Everything Subaru's there. You'll be like, hmm, nice example.

Walking to the rear, if you are sharp enough, you'll be like damn, nice try.

Welcome to the world of hybrid cars. Not those that runs on electric or hydrogen.
This is a Proton Putra with a hardly disturbed Subaru Impreza head.

lan evo

Nov 24, 2003
:o very nice but the rear :(
overall colour scheme,rim etc also nice but the rear bumper and spoiler not nice

normality78

somehow it gave me the feeling of incomplete. the rear wing also doesnt match the car rear design.

ramzy

Dec 4, 2003
Jay Bee
www.rpw.co.au
whadup guys,

whoa! one nice Proton "Subaru" there... impresive!!

i wonder where i can find this rims... 17" i guess.. superb!!

lotusgrey

Dec 6, 2003
missing the bonnet vents n the i/c scoop. tat would make it into a perfect scooby in front.
maybe, just maybe its 4wd as well?? :blink: :blink:

simonchangwaimun

Nov 21, 2003
Cheras
teamshadowrider.multiply.com
coz subaru got their trademark "air scoop" for their top mount I/C
this car dun have

that sepang drag..me and my fren saw fr the back (putra) but move up closer to the car got air scoop...
so i bet with him its a subaru coupe...he said putra...i won...
that car registered in the sepang drag..i think that subaru use front mount JUN i/c

alvin24

NICE !!

Would prefer to see it with a C-West carbon fibre GT-wing at the back! That would make it look betta... this won't don't suit it so much.

Nice and simple front and overall look.

DRFT_240sx

what specs is this putra?

what wheels are those?