no la. it's Supra mar

itrDC2

Mar 21, 2004
Kuala Lumpur, M
This putra have been around for a while already. Been through various body kit and internal modifications which have already brought this monster to fame and show cases. Many should hav seen this car before. :D

This skyline (I think :P ) headed putra mod is just what it needed to really break away from the rest of the world. A locally fitted art in it's unique form. Nothing comes close to this. B)

Can't wait till the review comes. Great effort, great reward. :lol:

.......just hope the owner's not an ego filled ass. That would spoil everything. <_<

ramzy

Dec 4, 2003
Jay Bee
www.rpw.co.au
whadup guys,

i wonder if this is the ever glory Putra Skyline...now an enhanced version...
hmmm... :rolleyes:

itrDC2

Mar 21, 2004
Kuala Lumpur, M
Originally posted by animiniac_seith@Apr 19 2004, 11:01 PM
icic...now i knoe.......sd aerodynamics putra.....come out on Hypertune b4........chuntes car wei.....
Yeah! it's so totally sweet...wonder what else modded under the hood? :blink:

TaE|VoN

Originally posted by ramzy@Apr 19 2004, 10:45 PM
whadup guys,

No. Or is it Yes?

Tom will unveal the answer lah.

Lets not give anymore spoilers. :P

itrDC2

Mar 21, 2004
Kuala Lumpur, M
Originally posted by TaE|VoN+Apr 20 2004, 04:57 AM--></div><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td>QUOTE (TaE|VoN @ Apr 20 2004, 04:57 AM)</td></tr><tr><td id='QUOTE'> <!--QuoteBegin-ramzy@Apr 19 2004, 10:45 PM
whadup guys,

No. Or is it Yes?

Lets not give anymore spoilers. :P [/b][/quote]
Hehe....ok ok :D Sorry for my ignorance ..... Very impatient liao .... I shall resist!! :ph34r:

vis

Jan 18, 2004
Originally posted by itrDC2+Apr 20 2004, 09:11 AM--></div><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td>QUOTE (itrDC2 @ Apr 20 2004, 09:11 AM)</td></tr><tr><td id='QUOTE'>
Originally posted by TaE|VoN@Apr 20 2004, 04:57 AM
<!--QuoteBegin-ramzy
@Apr 19 2004, 10:45 PM
whadup guys,

hmmm...  :rolleyes:

No. Or is it Yes?

Hehe....ok ok :D Sorry for my ignorance ..... Very impatient liao .... I shall resist!! :ph34r: [/b][/quote]
u saw this blended b4?hahaa~~~dun said anythings 1st if u know the answer......let them guess~~~~ ;)

itrDC2

Mar 21, 2004
Kuala Lumpur, M
Originally posted by vis+Apr 20 2004, 11:11 AM--></div><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td>QUOTE (vis @ Apr 20 2004, 11:11 AM)</td></tr><tr><td id='QUOTE'>
Originally posted by itrDC2@Apr 20 2004, 09:11 AM
<!--QuoteBegin-ramzy
whadup guys,

No. Or is it Yes?

Hehe....ok ok :D Sorry for my ignorance ..... Very impatient liao .... I shall resist!! :ph34r:
u saw this blended b4?hahaa~~~dun said anythings 1st if u know the answer......let them guess~~~~ ;) [/b][/quote]
hehe....dun get me wrong....didn't know I was that convincing....I'm also guessing mah...muahahahaha :lol: :lol: anyways, I could be wrong altogether. :P

TaE|VoN

Originally posted by vis+Apr 20 2004, 11:11 AM--></div><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td>QUOTE (vis @ Apr 20 2004, 11:11 AM)</td></tr><tr><td id='QUOTE'>
Originally posted by itrDC2@Apr 20 2004, 09:11 AM
<!--QuoteBegin-ramzy
whadup guys,

No. Or is it Yes?

u saw this blended b4?hahaa~~~dun said anythings 1st if u know the answer......let them guess~~~~ ;) [/b][/quote]
I donno who are you behind the nick VIS...

But i was there at the workshop when i wanted to do something "special" to my MR2... Know who i am now? :D

ramzy

Dec 4, 2003
Jay Bee
www.rpw.co.au
whadup TaE|VoN,

I donno who are you behind the nick VIS...

But i was there at the workshop when i wanted to do something "special" to my MR2... Know who i am now? :D
alamak,me gettin blur now... VIS a.k.a Barry from VIS Auto JB... :)

TaE|VoN

Nothing to be blur about lah.

This topic is about cars. Not us! :lol: :P

Honda Malaysia Sdn Bhd has shed some light on the recent product recall of the 2nd Generation City 2008 year model and 1st Generation Jazz 1.4-litre 2003 year model due to possible failure of its power window master switch, which under extreme slippage, could cause short-circuit. And the good news is that as of today, there were no faulty cases reported in Malaysia.

There are a total of 12,935 units of 2nd...