Come n talk about ur SE ride here....

ajik8953

Aug 17, 2006
w.b-p.mas-mnjg
karlok.who's driving dat gen2?men or lady?hehe..wer was it hapen aa??so sad 2 u ur monster be hit like dat ma...if my car kena ok la,cos really need to change here n there...

dont forget while searching for ur rear panel,try riki2 for my windscreen lining too ek..can ah..?

TOMee90

Mar 21, 2006
fuiyooooo, now hav 2 ask chopshop whether they bring 1 S.E full car back from japan or not, coz normally they didnt do dat, consider s rare ler, nevermind, wil try 2 ask few chopshop whether they got it or not...... :biggrin:

scomatic

Sep 20, 2005
Kota Bharu, Kel
fuiyooooo, now hav 2 ask chopshop whether they bring 1 S.E full car back from japan or not, coz normally they didnt do dat, consider s rare ler, nevermind, wil try 2 ask few chopshop whether they got it or not...... :biggrin:

i think i found a full cut... try to find a person called "mel" over here... I forgot what his nick name already. But always is evo kaki guy 1..

harfeatz

Dec 4, 2008
hye to all.. im still new in cars modifications.. im quite confused with the model of my corolla actually.. hope u guys can tell me wat model this is.. i dont have the pic of my car for now but i attach the similar car as mine...

7Heaven

May 30, 2005
Ipoh/Kelantan
thanks mate:wavey:

waa..he got full cut ka?karlok,u go n find him ye..then we can share-share..hehe
full cut for what gak, dont have that much money to buy, buy DC2 lagi good can race in track:biggrin:

Bump: bro harfeatz: that is toyota corolla AE92 hatchback facelift model, aka burger hahaha....

Sep 5, 2008
Hi all se owner,i would like to know can ee90 install ae100 bumper?thanks all.

Sep 5, 2008
Bcos my 1 damage hit by my bro.my fren got 1 used ae100 bumper,he can sell me cheaper.i wont take it if cant fit.i saw a se with ae100 bumper b4,but not sure need mod or not,or juz plug it.thanks

7Heaven

May 30, 2005
Ipoh/Kelantan
need to mod to install ae100 bumper, but better dont la, look weird la, find ae92 one la, not expensive what.

Bump: need to mod to install ae100 bumper, but better dont la, look weird la, find ae92 one la, not expensive what.

Jun 23, 2007
talking bout bumpers, i always see ae90/92 front bumpers on LE. Can ae90/92 rear bumpers fit to LE/ae82?

harfeatz

Dec 4, 2008
selling off my 16v

o well im kinda new la.. heheh.. anyway, im letting go my 16v.. planning for svt.. any opinion guys?

Sep 5, 2008
Thanks 4 ur opinion bro7.1 more thing wan to know.my svt is AT ecu n AT wiring,gearbox oledi convert to MT.if i got 1 MT ecu 4 svt,can i juz plug n play?thanks

Bump: Thanks 4 ur opinion bro7.1 more thing wan to know.my svt is AT ecu n AT wiring,gearbox oledi convert to MT.if i got 1 MT ecu 4 svt,can i juz plug n play?thanks

harfeatz

Dec 4, 2008
ae92 burger gang....

once b4 i saw a few of ae92 hatchback(burger) parking somwhere near uptown pj.. im looking foward to join them.. any of u know them or maybe one of the members can let me know... im a lonely 4age driver in pj... hakhakhakhak....

tank_AE92

Oct 25, 2007
Re: ae92 burger gang....

once b4 i saw a few of ae92 hatchback(burger) parking somwhere near uptown pj.. im looking foward to join them.. any of u know them or maybe one of the members can let me know... im a lonely 4age driver in pj... hakhakhakhak....

Hi, i'm pj 17...

hehehe...

nice to meet you!!!

my friend install both and now the car like no power. it is a sgti... it seems more power when there is no afc2

so now he plan to remove the afc2 questions is will the j5 settings remain? or it changed once been tap by afc2?

please help