Come...Come...Come...DIY Vertical Door

DR78

Aug 26, 2005
subang
but rattan said ioi too far 4 him.. if he wants sunway me fine as well.. we can have it somewhere in early jan after all d festives season la..hehe..
how bout the mamak in sunway?? near the pyramid one.. must meet at night only la coz afternoon no parking one..
yeah we have ample of man power now.. can't wait to go vertical man...huhu.. just hope door don drop off when everyone looking la..haha..

rattan

Oct 30, 2005
www.itswat.com.my
Yes ok with me to meet up anytime.... but I am sorry I dunno IOI mall area roads.... How about kelana jaya.... we meet in Syed Restaurant... Next to the old giant... :tee:

Agree guys ? Date u guys decide.

DR78

Aug 26, 2005
subang
don want kelana la.. too far 4 me..haha.. lets vote.. me subang or puchong also ok. but if really need to go further should be fine wiv me as well. as long can go vertical me agree wiv anything..

Jimslec

May 30, 2005
guys, guys, wake up....aren't we suppose to meet up for TT and then adjourne to the workshop....so, how far is it from ioi mall to the workshop?? Oh yes, ioi and sunway is just a neighbouring distance. So, guys where do u guys thinking about...infact all of u have cars..."hav cars will travel". the further the better feel of having a local street convoy, makes more fun, right? So get it straight man.... :cool:

rattan

Oct 30, 2005
www.itswat.com.my
Yeah ok... Lets vote....Lets cut short the time n get things done before new year !

1) Kelana Jaya - Syed Rest. Next to Old giant
2) IOI mall
3) Sunway Pyramid area
4) Kepong Jaya Jusco area

Ok guys... u people decide, I have no objection... on that the IOI mall area in not familiar... but if votes ends up there the most ill find my way... ok this is the final sum before we meet for TT.... Cheers :tee:

Dicision will be final... No more complaints or suggestion after votes.

Jimslec

May 30, 2005
My vote is ioi mall...infact rattan, all u have to do is follow the mrr2 highway till u get out at puchong and u will be there.
One last question, which direction is that workshop?
but, anywhere for me is not a big matter, the matter is we hav not meet each other before, we need a specific meeting point and time and contact numbers (if possible) or car's number&model, right? :cool:

rattan

Oct 30, 2005
www.itswat.com.my
Jimslec, im fine... no worries... thx for the direction... tq for the quick respons... ok guys keep the votes coming...

Update for votes :

1) Kelana Jaya - Syed Rest. Next to Old giant
2) IOI mall - 1 vote
3) Sunway Pyramid area
4) Kepong Jaya Jusco area

DR78

Aug 26, 2005
subang
k ioi mall there then.. WHERE IS D WORKSHOP?????? when???
lets confirm early la guys.. lets put in d attendance K..

DR78

Aug 26, 2005
subang
attendance list:

1.DR78
2.Rattan
3.kelisa6009
4.Jimslec

come on....any girls wanna join d vertical guys??

rattan

Oct 30, 2005
www.itswat.com.my
Ok taiko'z new update list :

IOI mall : 2 votes :biggrin:

Let's set a date now... how about 24/12/2005 (Saturday) Christmas eve...

If can plz notify as this been a delay... we must carry on... :tee:

tuckers_201

Dec 9, 2005
Jimslec said:
fren, r yur car faster than F1...then maybe it will flew off...than u call it a gull wing.
sorry about the late reply....as I had posted a reply before, for those interested; price as followed Two door cars - RM2300 and four doors cars - RM2000.
Located workshop at PD and required 2 days for completion, so it's best plan out a 3 days 2 nights vacation at PD for production.

did u just said that the workshop located at pd...can u specified the location...i'm from pd...interested to install it..kancil can arr?

rattan

Oct 30, 2005
www.itswat.com.my
Ok guys come on... when do we meet up... come up with a date la....

kelisa6009

Nov 20, 2003
Penang Kia
u just set the day then i will go...anyday...
as long as the project jalan

rattan

Oct 30, 2005
www.itswat.com.my
OK guys u people suggest... come on... surely after christmas la... how ? what date ? u people suggest !!

Hello deAR ZTH members:

i have an old 1994 galant in home and i missed my 2004 perdana :driver:(because in here my galant looks ugly and too old :banghead:)

what do i need to convert my galant to perdana completely ?? :love:
as far as i know i need :
-bonet
-trunk
-front fenders
-front and rear bumper
-front grill + bracket
-front and rear lights
-rear reflector
-4 door outside cover only(there is a line on doors on perdana but no lines in galant)
but how about the trunk instalation do i...