Cold Air Intake & Rechipping ECU for Kenari

deviantsoul

May 22, 2007
hmmm, really? how so?

was thinking of maybe squeezing a bit of power from me stock engine through rechipping the ECU.

SkYwAlKeR

Mar 12, 2005
ePoh ~ malacca
cold air intake can la....
rechip ecu for kenari.... dun think it is necessary ler...
do basic mods such as exhaust n intake for ur car first ler....

deviantsoul

May 22, 2007
any idea how much does a custom CAI job cost? dun wanna be butchered by the local workshop.

btw, how do mechanics rechip ECU? i'm curious.....

Vagabond

Mar 1, 2007
Everything has it's place in the circle of life.

A cow is a cow, it's meant to produce milk and meat for human consumption.

A Kenari is a Kenari. Very simply, just a transport from Point A to Point B.

Having .002% increase in bhp doesn't even begin to justify the cost, much less the point of modding it.

huakenny

LB Performance
Feb 24, 2005
Kota Kinabalu
yea..kenari is a kenari

but somehow modding is for fun...and yea if the cost is cheap..can go for it..

CAI bout rm100 depends wat material n how u route..some may cheapers..

for re-chip....dun need la....

can anybody tell me where can i see all the engine model and it performences web site?