CIVIC FD2.0 WUU 3692 Silver Stolen in USJ12 - 20 Jun'11 -2am

cipedz

Mar 20, 2005
dismantled the auto gate arm....

nowdays the autogate is not safe anymore.if ur house using the swingarm autogate type, they just unscrew the autogate(screw) arm, they can easily go straight to our house...

feel sory for ur lost...

kevinn7

Feb 28, 2005
Danz... Nope.. I don't think it will be that fast also le..

yes... autogate these days also not safe de.. i dunno what is safe here anymore lol

kUmUcHaI 11/1

Feb 28, 2010
JB - KL
feel sorry for you
my friend FD got stolen too in JB
at her own working place
the place she parked her car got so so so many passed by and it is just in front of the cafetaria that who ever go or come out from the cafetaria need to "see her car" unavoidably
how about that???
i just dont know how they made it?
till now haven found yet, almost 1 months +
police said need 3 months investigation then can proceed with all insurances things..BLah blah blah...
she still paying the installment some more...sad....
i am so so shit scared to put my car everywhere...
consider sell off my car old second hand car...
my old car window get break before also....they break it for my younger brother tuition bag..
can you believe it.... till now still feel wanna kill them
you must be very sad... i understood
May god/tuhan punish all those thief even they are alive or died

kevinn7

Feb 28, 2005
They definitely duplicated the key to the car probably when she left it at the SC/ Jockey or something for long hours...

Anyhow, shit happens lol

Thanks kumuchai..

xandras

Apr 29, 2010
Sorry for ur loss..

But if I'm not mistaken, Honda offers a security package as an add on, no? Connex, if I remembered correctly. U can track ur car via sms if it's stolen, and there's additional RM 15k compensation if ur car is not found within 72 hours. Also they'll subsidise u another RM 15k when u purchase another brand new car from Honda.

Thieves nowadays.. Sigh.. Really have to install all sorts of security stuffs to the car to prevent, if not at least delay the thieves lah..

Will keep an eye out for u..

EvolutionZ

Aug 3, 2007
check with the police again...i remember few days back they recovered 25 units of stolen car in kontena about to ship out....who knows u might find yr ride....
good luck.

kevinn7

Feb 28, 2005
Yes Honda provides the GPS security... may consider it if I ever consider a Honda again LOL

The 25 cars recovered were all City.. Anyhow its been almost 2 months. I know its long gone :)

ijnek

Aug 19, 2004
2mths....sad to hear it...
but the truth is, if i were u, i rather not find back the car now.
cos the condition will not be the same anymore.....

my friend got her car robbed from her house.
robbers broke into her house from the rear and waited in the house for her.
the moment she stepped in...damn...
drove the car away like nthin happen at all.
these ppl r gettin bold nowadays
ya...civic 1.8 too

According to now,i have an AE101 with NA 4A-FE engine.
And,i hope 2 add superchager on it..Yet, without letting my dad noe..:sad_smile:
kekeke..
So,any suggestion here?If cannnot then i wil cancel my project n work on 130Y..hahahahhahah !!!