Chop Shop sale..

Pet

Feb 27, 2005
bro, u got mivec black top half cut? what it cost complete with installation?

Blowerz

May 11, 2005
KAJANG
Can u find for me some small part like sensors.
i need oxygen sensors( single wire) and coolant tempreature sensor
for civic ej7 sohc(m) non v-tec

ketaOren

Mar 30, 2006
bro,just asking 4 vr4 gbox include install and can fit 2 mirage?pm me,thanks

nafiiio

Aug 22, 2006
Lookin' for 4AGE 20v blacktop 6 speed with a best price . I'm serius buyer .. PM me as soon as possible

HighRider

Aug 8, 2006
Bro,

Looking for VR4 RS halfcut.

Minus all the interior hence dashboard and bodypart.

Must be below 4k.

Sifus,

I own Prado Yr'98 and I wish to install LPG. Can anyone advise, would that be better option compare to NGV in term of safety and performance. I have explore thru the websites, statistically LPG has more benefit compare to NGV. I do wanted to know whether LPG is ban in Malaysia and any outlet in Malaysia that still provide LPG installation..? I do know that, LPG can be installed in Thailand and havent check out the full detail yet.

Need more information before making my final...