Chop Shop sale..

zeroox

Nov 4, 2004
hi bro, iwan to ask bout the 4g91 m half cut how much ??
mu wira is 1.3 m carb if fully convrt need how much ??

kksoon

Nov 16, 2005
fixxxer said:
hey bro.. yea yea.. can kacau me... hahaha bro i'll quote the price tonite... cheers!
Bro, any update?:embaressed_smile:
jus to inform, im looking for manual gbox (on my previous post), wira or mishubishi oso can but not mivec 1.
thanks!

crazecausar

Oct 3, 2005
i'm looking for vr4 stater. pls pm or sms me the best price u can give. 012-6344215 zul

somutmerah

May 27, 2006
www.ehoza.com
u have gearbox racing?for my satria gti,whats ur suggestion for it?i dont wanna change my engine ler...

BH9

Oct 21, 2004
black top

KHWONG said:
any Black top half cut

AE101 or AE111 also can... pm me the price....
come with rear disc pls

thanks .
if you have AT for the same as above pls pm me

BananaTurbo

Aug 9, 2006
hi

Engine kosong 4G64 got anot? How much? or do you just have block and crank? how much?

does anybody own one? i'd like to know some feedback regarding this model because i might be interested in getting one. there are different types of model for the fiat coupe right? (1.6L turbo, 1.6L non-turbo, 2.0 twin turbo and stuff liddat)

before i go about searching for it, mind telling me the pros and cons of this ride? (eg: fuel consumption, handling, spareparts, maintenance wise..)

thanks a lot :)