chopshop stuff

calvin00cool

May 26, 2004
any1 finding chopshop stuff?

i'll try my best to find and quote it for u all...

or u can call my boss straight at 0163377699.

loc:selayang,near pasar borong.

zackdiablo

May 25, 2005
Nilai
Looking For Toyota Soarer Parts

I'm looking for halfcut Engine for 1JZ-GTE with manual transmission or
Any toyota Soarer Year 1981- 1990 Model Z10 or Z20 items including the bodyparts.....

Please contact me at 016-2186009

calvin00cool said:
any1 finding chopshop stuff?

i'll try my best to find and quote it for u all...

or u can call my boss straight at 0163377699.

loc:selayang,near pasar borong.

shb-6000

Apr 28, 2005
do you have honda stream or jazz side mirro...boleh lipat punya...how much for pair?

calvin00cool

May 26, 2004
1JZ got...but soarer not sure...

stream side mirror i think got,honda jazz dun hv...

u can call my boss at 0163377699 and ask for it...said calvin ask u to call maybe got DISC. abit heheh...thanks.

calvin00cool

May 26, 2004
dingz: u shall call my boss at 0163377699 coz im not sure got or not.but gsr,mivec,evo all gearbox also got.

kario: got MMC punya,jt call my boss to deal.

(plz indicate my name(calvin) when u ask,shd can get a better price) thanks.

calvin00cool

May 26, 2004
single cam head?i think got lah...enjine kosong also alot heheh...

eg6...dunno got or not,but eg9 comfirm got...

jt call my boss...i know mostly the mitsu. h/c price only ...sorry ah heheh..

calvin00cool

May 26, 2004
Ihsatanas n AE82GT: plz call my boss at 0163377699

Hi guys, I am new here. I was intending to sell off my car but I guess my car is too sad to leave me.
Earlier today, some dumb ass motorcyclist coming in the wrong way, lost control and hit my car. He was a bloody kid woth no license. Thankfully, his dad was nice enough to pay for all the damages as i threatened to report this matter. Anyway, that's happened, so leave it.

Now, after a few years seeing my white car. I thought of changing the colour of my car.

I like the Milano Red but...