Choices of cars to buy?

RM100k and brand new car. Which one would you choose?

• VW Polo Sedan 1.6

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • Kia Forte 2.0

• Ford Focus Sedan 1.8

• Nissan Sylphy 2.0

• Toyota Vios 1.5

• Chery Eastar 2.0

• Mazda 2 Sedan

• Total voters

4G15 EFI. Previously driving grandfather's 4G13 carburetor Iswara aeroback.
Different car and have extra 200cc woh!

I am old school and those days efi not that popular yet, so Weber was the way. My Accord was installed with downdraft Weber but due to weight not that exciting. My friend old Civic with Weber was a monster and the best we had was second Gen. Prelude with twin side draft Weber with high lift cam can out run a BMW 323i those days...:driver:

RENESIS VIII

Jun 13, 2012
Different car and have extra 200cc woh!

I am old school and those days efi not that popular yet, so Weber was the way. My Accord was installed with downdraft Weber but due to weight not that exciting. My friend old Civic with Weber was a monster and the best we had was second Gen. Prelude with twin side draft Weber with high lift cam can out run a BMW 323i those days...:driver:
200cc but the official spec is 70hp 4G13 VS 90hp 4G15. But it feels quite the difference.
Weber is something like independent throttle body right?

Plonk in 4g93t next time xD :biggrin:
C u during CNY
Don't dare to go turbo la. JPJ sure got a lot of problem. Then chassis also not sure can stand the stress or not. If swap also, probably going for 4G92 MIVEC or do like Izso, oversized pistons in 4G15.

BTW, when you want meet?

Got TT in Ipoh??:driver:
I hope got la.

200cc but the official spec is 70hp 4G13 VS 90hp 4G15. But it feels quite the difference.
Weber is something like independent throttle body right?

Don't dare to go turbo la. JPJ sure got a lot of problem. Then chassis also not sure can stand the stress or not. If swap also, probably going for 4G92 MIVEC or do like Izso, oversized pistons in 4G15.

BTW, when you want meet?

I hope got la.
Will PM you via whatsapp/sms.

btw lets CNY TT in Izso house...

anyone up for it?
:biggrin:
If only u can catch him during his freedom time :rolleyes:

sifus!!! i really need help!

my front left rims is always full of black oil all around and its not easy to wash...why is there always oil there??? and its very very thick until all the sand stick to it...izit coz of the brake pad or izit the oil?? can anyone help me! thx alot!! whoever kena b4 ah??