Choices of cars to buy?

RM100k and brand new car. Which one would you choose?

• VW Polo Sedan 1.6

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • Kia Forte 2.0

• Ford Focus Sedan 1.8

• Nissan Sylphy 2.0

• Toyota Vios 1.5

• Chery Eastar 2.0

• Mazda 2 Sedan

• Total voters

buggers. :thefinger:

I should've just kept quiet and let the thread hit 200
Never mind, can still reach. Car not yet buy, may change mind again.....hahahahahhahahaha:biggrin:

Or we continue with your choice mah... Of course if want to reach 200 pages don't decide so fast........:hmmmm2::flute:

I demand this thread to be closed since the original TS objective has been achieved.

Otherwise, every Tom, Dick and Hairy create threads like this, the whole forum also kena troll for a year to buy a car.

buggers. :thefinger:

I should've just kept quiet and let the thread hit 200

I demand this thread to be closed since the original TS objective has been achieved.

Otherwise, every Tom, Dick and Hairy create threads like this, the whole forum also kena troll for a year to buy a car.
:rofl: Can I like more than once? :laugh:

Guys, I would like to ask is there any workshop which can provide good quality of car service in Butterworth area as I'm new here. I need to find a place to service my car.

Thanks.