chick car

loose_end

Jul 29, 2009
great that u so understanding...
last time, i tot... i buy wat they ask for, i paid wat they ask for & i bank in wat they ask for...
now, they not ask for this anymore... they ask for a 'home'... a sweet 'home'.. at that moment, i can't fullfill them... but when i can, now... they says too late...:bawling:
Jin , very touching lah your words

traize

Jul 9, 2006
whoa...that i gotta learn how to do,traize...i thought ur a chef...
no, im not expert i just learn frm my mother n tru trial n eror can cook la

now she wan a new beginning with others.... i said i'll buy her a house & get marry right away... she oso dun wan...:bawling:
find new 1 la jin, let her go, even she with u but her heart with other guy u will end up sad

traize

Jul 9, 2006
i agree jin, angie not lawa, if me i vote denise richard

Kesian Jin~~~nvm, still got good one.

loose_end

Jul 29, 2009
What does Angie , denise drives?..aha..can relate back to topic

SachSeelan

Oct 18, 2008
Area25
Angie - Hydrogen Powered BMW 7 Series...

Shakira - Seat Leon Cupra...

Victoria Beckham - Bentley Continental GTC...

Eva Longoria - Range Rover...

These are just one of their many $$$$ cars...

JINEIL2EN

Sep 6, 2004
Island Of Pearl
team99ers.2.forumer.com
Dam so long meh??:adore::adore: why 16 years? PM me
wait till my fren's daughter grow up ma... her mother so pretty, then mayb that gal will be pretty as well..

guys,

just want to ask what possibly happen when my 5th gear "tendang". This is 3rd time happen to me. 1st and 2nd time i still manage to get 2nd hand 5th gear, but now really hard to find unless i buy a new set of 5th gear. fyi, i'm using satria 1.6 sohc with standard g/box. can anyone help?