hi eddy,
view the car and decide quick! :D

edy7311

Dec 30, 2004
hi there eddy
im interested in ure skyline gtr seats. where can I view and collect them? Im in Tmn Desa, near Mid Valley and stay in Sunway. Thanks

fren,

do u hav contact no?..

012 5564 047

SideWaysGrey

May 12, 2004
Seremban, NS
bump
come view the car

WhatTHE!!!

Jul 1, 2005
seremban
spaces.msn.com
hi guys im the owner of this car.... im new here.... just found out bout this posting.... thanks SWG...!!! Just got my internet 2months ago... was to busy wit my industrial training.... it ends liao.... now im free to answer any questions regarding this car....
for more info pls visit my site : http//spaces.msn.com/members/sim4age/

im giving up this car coz.... im in love wit FR cars....
you can contact me at MSN: [email protected]
or call me at 016-659-6639 (Alan Sim)

pinai77

Jul 22, 2005
PENANG
Hi to all esp zth members,

To Alan Sim,

I think somebody could ask the moderator to lock this topic coz it seems like the lovely k-kar finally found the new owner;-)

pinai77

Jul 22, 2005
PENANG
frankly speaking,the owner "alan" are very friendly and very flexible,finally he made decision to sell off his baby at very reasonable price,and the car now hapily living with me ever after heheheheee... ;) ;) ;) :D :D :D

Hi, today i found a deal for a Lantis KFZE V6 engine around RM750 for complete engine block, wiring and ECU, worth it?

And if i want to transplant this engine to my Ford Telstar 1990, any extra modification needed? or just plug and play?

Whats the reasonable transplant cost for this?