Cars for sale

Charade GTti 1.0 Turbo

SideWaysGrey

May 12, 2004
Seremban, NS
FYI, (thanks to topui11) loan can get about 8 - 10K. Most probably 8K , 10K for credit co.

GRexer

GRexer™ KuzTomZ
Puchong
Originally posted by SideWaysGrey@Sep 12 2004, 14:04
Grexer, hallo...
u might have seen my car at his house always. the blue lancer with zth sticker driftwannabe..ahahah..ill let him know u said hi.
Hm... not really noticed, i'll try to next time, it's been a while since i used that road coz my friend who lives at the other end of the row ain't in Malaysia anymore, so i rarely hangout there, mostly also jalan another road to clear the road bumps coz my car easily scratch the bottom. :lol:

SideWaysGrey

May 12, 2004
Seremban, NS
Latest update
Price reduced to RM 13,500.00 neg.

Loan available Max RM 8,000.00 :lol:

SideWaysGrey

May 12, 2004
Seremban, NS
read again :P

radioactive_3941

Mar 30, 2005
saye minat ngan kete nie..tapi saye student and ade buat part-time keje...boleh ke kalo saye nak apply loan tu??

sono

Jan 19, 2005
Originally posted by SideWaysGrey@Mar 1 2005, 13:32
Latest update
Price reduced to RM 13,5000.00 neg.

Loan available Max RM 8,000.00 :lol:
[snapback]777699[/snapback]​
wow, so many zeros? why so pricy.. :D

RM 13,5000..meaning 100K++.. wow

SideWaysGrey

May 12, 2004
Seremban, NS
opps...yeah extra 1 zero..removed...thanks...

SideWaysGrey

May 12, 2004
Seremban, NS
Originally posted by radioactive_3941@Mar 30 2005, 01:34
saye minat ngan kete nie..tapi saye student and ade buat part-time keje...boleh ke kalo saye nak apply loan tu??
[snapback]852476[/snapback]​
well, maybe u can apply the loan under your parents name? or perhaps I can help to arrange a 'better pay slip' for you...call me or the owner to discuss.

GRexer

GRexer™ KuzTomZ
Puchong
Yo man... the car still on sale? Macam din see in his house nowadays only, only see 2 "old" Toyota :P

jamal_skywalker

Feb 22, 2005
is this car belong to uniten student???coz i seen this same look alike car in uniten..:) anyway nice car...nice scoop :P

SideWaysGrey

May 12, 2004
Seremban, NS
grexer,
U can see the car over the weekends only coz hez studying in Serdang. Yes the car is still up for grabs. The white Toyota for DRIFT, the red one is for sale as well ! I will post it up also.

Jamal,
Yes, hez a student in Uniten.

petemavk

Mar 31, 2005
Anyone thinking of buying the charade well its a good buy. Looking at the engine and the car it looks great. My charade i bought from a lady owner... BIGGEST F*!@&#* ! ! ! ! mistake of my life.... Anyways, its still a great car. Was thinking of selling it off and getting myself a GTI but then changed my mind for the time being atleast. Trying to get another engine and plug it in with FULL ACCESSORIES if possible. Oh Well time will tell. For those who are just buying their first car, get this on lah... Better than all the other k-cars out there. This particular model sticks to the road like glue. Currently still running my car in stock with an almost crapped out engine. Anyone know where i can get an other one cheap???

P.S Sorry if its out of topic... but this is really a good; great car to buy.Wish i had the same specs on my car.

SideWaysGrey

May 12, 2004
Seremban, NS
thanks for the compliments

edy7311

Dec 30, 2004
Originally posted by SideWaysGrey@Apr 1 2005, 13:05
thanks for the compliments
[snapback]859344[/snapback]​
emmm.. i tinking to buy by CASH! :P
now, in final process to sell my wira 1.8! maybe coming 2 week, i will get $$$$$$!

wait & see... who wil get first! haha.. <_<

Hi, i am totally new in car maintaining as i am going to get my first own car soon.
Is Tufoil suitable to use for a brand new car? Will it void warranty?

I understand that every 5000 km we need to change car oil which we called black oil in cantonese. So is Tufoil a kind of black oil or it's a supplement oil which means we still need to use black oil + Tufoil?

Where do we fill Tufoil into? How? When?

Sry if the questions r too newbie :)