Cars for sale

Charade GTti 1.0 Turbo

SideWaysGrey

May 12, 2004
Seremban, NS
Greetings zth forummers. I’m posting this on behalf of the seller.
The owner is upgrading to a FR.

- Daihatsu Charade Aura G102 1300cc converted to GTti 1.0 TURBO!
- 2K Metallic Black Paint
- Power steering
- power windows
- 15' sport rims with RE711 tyres
- HKS turbo timer
- Blitz BOV
- KNN original drop in filter
- Exedy clutch
- Tenzo R Japan exhaust
- 4 disk brakes
- front pair red Cobra full bucket seats (adj)
- custom Boost and water temp gauge
- aluminium intercooler and piping
- custom hood
- custom suspension setup (excellent for cornering)
- 3 layer radiator tank
- Std GTti front stabiliser bar
- Roof insulated with heat reflector
- many other DIY things

Price: RM 17,500. Negotiable. New Price RM 13,500.00 Urgent Sale
Contact person: Alan 016-6596639

The car and engine is in mint condition. Most of the body kits, hood, stickers, CAI is DIY. Owner is mechanical engg student so he has tweaked this baby. Personally speaking, this car rocks man. You have got to take a ride in it to feel its potential.
Good thing got full bucket seats or else you will fly off when take corners!

SideWaysGrey

May 12, 2004
Seremban, NS
Pics

SideWaysGrey

May 12, 2004
Seremban, NS
Another

SideWaysGrey

May 12, 2004
Seremban, NS
Engine Bay

Angelz

Jan 5, 2004
erm.. hey bro.. can i know wat is the year of the car? ;) :)

anion

i guess it must be a 90/91 charade

SideWaysGrey

May 12, 2004
Seremban, NS
The cars' year of make is 1992. Engine is recently overhauled. Some of the parts replaced are oversized piston's, rings, head gasket, bearings etc. Cant remember the whole list. But he practicaly got the whole engine blueprinted.

SideWaysGrey

May 12, 2004
Seremban, NS
Guys, first the IC was placed in the std location, then moved to front (FMIC) now to top. The IC is taken from Lancer GSR (old model) Its the best position as less air movement and quicker response. vvvvvrrrrrrroooooommmmmmmmm......ppppsshhhhhh !!!! shiok la turbo!

Matt-K

Sep 10, 2004
Can u please ask that guy to check the loan...how much can get aa...
at least we can plan more after knowing the loan...very da interested maa..thanxs buddy... :)

GRexer

GRexer™ KuzTomZ
Puchong
I actually know the owner of this car, haven't been in contact with him for a while. Tell him JeeHaw dropped by to say hi, i also know his sis and the guy with the same english name staying at the other first house of his same row. He probably would know by then.

Not the JeeHaw that's currently going out wif his sis though :lol:

SideWaysGrey

May 12, 2004
Seremban, NS
matt-k,
in terms of loan, U can check it at ure local car financing center or get in touch with zth member topui11, he might be able to help out.

Grexer, hallo...
u might have seen my car at his house always. the blue lancer with zth sticker driftwannabe..ahahah..ill let him know u said hi.

simon,
yes the car is still available. pls contact the owner. thanks

samyakuza

Jul 19, 2004
Selangor-PJ
Hey Dude... it will be better if you could find out about the loan... coz i'm am really intrested aswell..
Tani Dei(cheers),

SideWaysGrey

May 12, 2004
Seremban, NS
U fellas are damn lazy la. U want to buy the car, I have to find out the loan for you? Next time U wanna f*** ure gf, do I have to 'test' her first?
hahaha..jk folks...but im serious about making effort to get what you want.
Pls act like grown ups and take responsibility on yur own. As I said, Im only posting on behalf of my buddy.
Cheers

The highly anticipated Nissan GT-R, which will be available for the first time ever in the United States beginning in June 2008, made its North American debut at the L.A. Auto Show, following its global introduction at the Tokyo Motor Show last October. Nissan was also kind enough to announce U.S. pricing of the 2009 Nissan GT-R which is equipped with a twin turbo V6 engine producing 480 Hp. On this side of the pond...