~cefiro A31 owners forum~

topui11

Mar 15, 2004
aiyaaa....

isk isk.. since when la me gay... got kids to prove it. got a wife (and a gf) to prove it too.. hahahaha... jk about the gf thing.. :) ;) :P

anyway, devious... just now went to ah kin and put on some 18inches... pergghhh... damn nice! see how la after raya. hahaha... VIP stylo la... dowan gayish stuffs. hahahaha..

SideWaysGrey

May 12, 2004
Seremban, NS
Ladies and Gentleman,
Welcome to the Gay Club Of ZeroToHundred.

space_cowboy

Dec 25, 2003
a..aa..aapolloo
hihihihihihihihih......

why all nissaners turning into gays lar...i think because of the cars..nissan cars are too pretty = fed up with gals = GAYS..true arr...?

so, if evryone is gay..who's giver n taker...?

space_cowboy

Dec 25, 2003
a..aa..aapolloo
mcm tu rupanya....

bro...

i like girls n my nissan very much also, does this means i 'main kayu tiga' arr...?

:D :D :D

cheers'

topui11

Mar 15, 2004
hahaha.

can la like that... just don't let your girl catch you while flirting with ur car. hahahahahhahahaha

:lol: :lol: :lol:

CefiroBoy

Oct 24, 2004
Hey all. I've registered for quite a while aredi but din post here. Heh. Yea, anyway, I'm also a Cefiro owner, as u can tell from my nick. I'll post pics of my car soon. B)

topui> are u topui from NismoClub?

[PIMPIN]

May 21, 2004
i wish they had nice Cefiro kits in Oz

makes me wanna get a kit in KL and ship it to Oz hahah

Nujum7

Nov 25, 2004
Cheras miles 10,
Hie all ceffies owner..................

im new here, wish can joint u all guys ..............

actualy im friend of lizardlaki ........ :)

hope i can hang around wif u all later.......

space_cowboy

Dec 25, 2003
a..aa..aapolloo
hie..hie...hie....

welcome....welcome to all new forumers of Nissan a31 thread in ZTH...welcome...welcome...

topui - dun worry me very 'pandai' cover line punya, when i'm home only i flirt with my a31...hihihi...when she's around, me n m' car buat dunno only...hihihihi.... ;)

PIMPIN - better u ship from japan, more choice...get the uras's one...

Julie - I think so, i only knew about Nismo (unofficial) Club...

cefiroboy - i think we have met b4, u came to the drift.com.my TT at sunway food court rite..? the silver 'a.san-ichi' rite...?

nujum - no worries, evryone's a friend here...u ati2 a bit, lyzard is a gay...'kenapa, tak percaya ke?..ask topui..

cheers'

Nujum7

Nov 25, 2004
Cheras miles 10,
hehehe lizard is a gay, i know it long time ago, but dono y

lately he become a full time gay hehehehe ..........

any gath or TT for this ceffies members do give me a info guy.

kind of boring duhh..........

LyzardLaki

Dec 1, 2003
tiu na seng............

my kenari is facing (i think) engine oil decrease, it is full when cold morning before start the car, and after engine running optimum temp, i shut the car off immediately and remeasure the oil level, the oil level goes down to half, is this normal?(ps. all measurement done at leveled floor) i heard some mechs said that is normal, and kenari engine oil must be measured right after car engine turned off is the most accurate, if low oil level reading resulted from that means engine oil is low...