Catch Sync Optima's Drift Show Off @ Sepang on TV3 this Sunday 24 July 7.00pm

ZeE

www.drift.com.my
How can limit to such few drifters choice ? put me in put me in. LOL.. :cool:
anwya we would know who's the winner of the sms contest if the panda trueno was around..:)

Anyway we can get a copy of the video ? wanna keep :) MK record plz ? :)

DoNuT

www.drifthouse.net
wahahahaha confirm lah... eh but then very hard to say lah not everyone watch also.. how to know who voted for who.. after see the video some drifter got more friends that watch off course they will vote for they're friend hehehe...

space_cowboy

Dec 25, 2003
a..aa..aapolloo
Huiyoo.....

We have the AF-UNDI for Akademi Fantasia contestant in Astro.Now we have the AF-Drifter...Hehehehehe...

So it will be either AF-Skagee, AF-Donut or AF-Tee..hehehehe..

BRAVO...BRAVO...Cheers' to Sync Optima...!!!!

.S K A G E E.

Mar 12, 2004
We have already been given the results but I think its better you guys watch it being announced on this Sunday's show....all I could say; there are alot of cheeky drifters out there as the phone numbers of those who voted were also recorded..LOLOLOLOL

As I have said; its unfortunate that other drifters were not able to participate on the day of the shooting. Anyway, its all in good fun and I hope its something you guys don't take too seriously..:)

DoNuT

www.drifthouse.net
wah oh okie.. me wanna see the vids.. :( should i vote for myself ah?? hehe donno how to vote anyway :)

Hello, I bought one Tein HR hilo with non Tein Spring...I go for service all these absorber (that cost me 700 bucks), and the result, I drive my car like riding horse...It is soooooo tough. I ask any one pro bout this, and almost they say that I have to change the spring. (besides, the current springs were not mounted properly, so it make my absorber a little bit noise). BUT, I do not know what spring I'm goin to choose. Any one could help???