Casey Fever!!

i got casey's topless pic..but duno real or not
looks lik fake

it is so sad to see one of zth most tokkokked girl coming to an end...at least for me....time had consumed her slowly but surely...not cute anymore...me and my little brother both agree that he pics just doesnt have enuff ummph like it used to...the penchala link also seems to be wider and wider by the day....haihh...goodbye ningku...i will always remember u when u are perky and much closer together... :P

Originally posted by SataniC@Jun 9 2004, 08:26 PM
it is so sad to see one of zth most tokkokked girl coming to an end...at least for me....time had consumed her slowly but surely...not cute anymore...me and my little brother both agree that he pics just doesnt have enuff ummph like it used to...the penchala link also seems to be wider and wider by the day....haihh...goodbye ningku...i will always remember u when u are perky and much closer together... :P
awww...so sad mate. it hink the one who changed is us la. we got tired of her. the penchala linkis still tight, though got vandals go cakar the dinding liao :( but if u dun mind...i can still get her earlier pics which i din get to post last time.

no video?? all de vid short short .1... i wan those vid wif "action" ehehhee

Originally posted by SataniC@Jun 9 2004, 08:26 PM
hey mate. i managed to dig an old series from the archive. might be just the way tat u like.

casey01
casey02
casey03
casey04
casey05
casey06
casey07
casey08
casey09
casey10
casey11
casey12
casey13
casey14
casey15
casey16
casey17
casey18
casey19
casey20

danks sterling...but i did actually save all the pics that u had sent from page 1...now i will bury them in a capsule so that perhaps my great great grandson can one day open the pics back and enjoy himself ekkekekekeke

hey sterling u rock dude......btw.....can u pls add more casey pics....im 1 die hard crazy fan....pls add more vids 2 dude!!!
u ROCK!!!

oh my.. casey still de best la.. cute..... i like her looks so much . n her ear.. so cute...arrghhhhhhh!!!!!!!!!1

My_spacebar_is_not_working_thats_why_i_am_typing_like_that...Okay_for_those
who_wanna_add_her_in_friendster_here_is_the_link:_http://www.friendster.com/user.jsp?id=9218043