Casey Fever!!

Originally posted by AXXeLL@Apr 21 2004, 02:39 AM
ok dude... i'm leaving it just for you... at least you can enjoy looking at her everytime i talk trash... ahahhha :lol: :lol: :lol:
hehe
dats the spirit
the first and 2nd pic looks very cute what

haiya you all arr... :( ... i advertise for this page for quite some time adi... i better go get a life... or else will be outdated...

Originally posted by AXXeLL@Apr 27 2004, 03:05 AM
haiya you all arr... :( ... i advertise for this page for quite some time adi... i better go get a life... or else will be outdated...
hehehe how's ur steering ok or not :)
emm casey casey ppl can't see her tits that y all boycourt

Originally posted by abel+Apr 27 2004, 10:52 PM--></div><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td>QUOTE (abel @ Apr 27 2004, 10:52 PM)</td></tr><tr><td id='QUOTE'> <!--QuoteBegin-AXXeLL@Apr 27 2004, 03:05 AM
hehehe how's ur steering ok or not :)
emm casey casey ppl can't see her tits that y all boycourt [/b][/quote]
My steering cun cun... thanx to you man... but need to go adjust abit... cos not straight when driving.. abit to the right... kekekek

hehehehe

Originally posted by Mazdaspeed A-spec.@May 21 2004, 12:29 AM
yeah sterling
u mean u have more
why didnt u say earlier
keep them coming
ermm...well, let's just say tat i have access to her member's section. no prob grabbing @ hosting the pics...but the vids..dunno where to host leh. any good recommendation? :huh:

Originally posted by Mazdaspeed A-spec.@May 21 2004, 12:51 AM
how come the quality of the pics not good ar
normally member pics for those sites very nice
how much u pay a month
or is the password stolen :ph34r:
well...1st of all, she's not a pornstar. just some amateur webcam gal shooting herself with a lousy webcam la. so..the quality are a bit down. as for the high quality pics u mentioned, they're usually pornstars' studio photoshoot or something like tat

as for the password thingy...i'm not sure how much is the membership coz i din pay for it. u can have a look @ www.caseycam.com to find out how much. & no. i din steal it. just tat i have supply for the login passwords. :)

hope it answers yr questions. & enjoy the pics..more coming up soon