Exterior and Body

Carbon Fiber Look Bonet-updated!

kwai

Dec 18, 2004
Perak
plz call 016-3561999 for price...

dashboard cannot, this is hard type.... dashboard u can go other acc shop to get those normal cf sticker.... :D coz inside hard to kena petrol right?

the sticker it self already got clearcoat

MDQ

Jun 6, 2005
malaysia
kwai said:
bump~!!! :lol:

nice ler...
who plant to have CF look, or grey or black bonet, here's ur chance~!!!!

straight away do this CF look~!!!

imagine, when u paint ur bonet to black colour, cost u rm200, when u boring or wanted to change back to ori paint, another rm200...

so,
just use this sticker~!!! when u wanted to change back to ori paint, just tear it off~!!!

done by experience sifu,
using expensive sticker, dun scare of petrol, tina blabla bla... (if cheap sticker, once kena tina or petrol, the colour will fade....)

this won't~!!!!

come n see n check it out~!!!
better still go buy a new bonnet with black undercoat from spare part shop for less than 150. and u get to keep ur original one at home. then when naik boring can switch back and forth. or sell 1 and get cash back.

eddie_owen

Jan 11, 2006
dude..i'm very intersted....i using gen2...the price still same or what???cannot nego ke....:regular_smile:

kidd0

Jul 20, 2006
got bubbles or not..??
coz i think da bonet are above da engine..
da engine is hot tho...
so surely after a few while da bonet will hav bubbles..
just my 2 cent..
no offence ya..

FoarGeez

Jun 20, 2005
Koala Loompour
yah.. i wanna buy too.. no need fix.. juz cash n carry.. pls quote how much the price n size.. tx...

manbai

Feb 9, 2006
bro can i noe whether can it fit for honda city and how much and i would like to add for my small spoiler lip? many thanx

Im holding back the Rim which is 17inch. May I know which is the budjet and suitable brand sport spring for it ? My aim is 1.5 / 2 front, 2 Finger rear. Please suggest it. If you guys hav any shop recommended, i can drop by and purchase it. Zmax and Kimex.. Which is lower? Which is softer(Naik Kuda on uneven road) ?