[ W T S ] Carbon Fiber Looks Of UNIVERSAL DIFFUSER . ( Latest )

Exterior and Body

[ W T S ] Carbon Fiber Looks Of UNIVERSAL DIFFUSER . ( Latest )

Douglas575

Latest C.f look of universal diffuser for all types of car.

Contact me Douglas 0166808888 if interested.

Stock ready.

Working hour : 24 hour A DaY can Purchase By Cash on Delivery

Method of Purchase : Cash & carry terms & Maybank2u online banking system.

No installation & paint provided.

Shipping Or Courier Service to outstation is available.

Able to contact me on:

MSN :[email protected]

Handphone :0166808888

Purchase By Cash On delivery / Maybank: 1140-8579-6710 Say Jin Lun

"sorry to inform that our cf looks products will not longer continue production anymore after this month...so if there any order u can list down ur name and item 1st. so that we can make a last order for u..thanks..sorry for any misunderstanding "

Universal Diffuser
DSC00133-1.jpg

DSC00134-1.jpg

DSC00135-1.jpg

Universal Subaru Cannard
DSC00136.jpg

DSC00137-1.jpg

DSC00138-1.jpg

DSC00139-1.jpg

DSC02287.jpg

Universal Long Type Cannard
DSC00140.jpg

DSC00141.jpg

scan0006.jpg

***Note : Above items all are universal Don't ask me about the same question, Does it fit or not ? It is made from pu materials you can bent it,it more depends on how you install and adjust only. Because pu is more flexible types. THIS IS NOT FIBER MATERIAL, THE C.F LOOKS IS NOT STICKERS. this is carbonized products.the CARBONIZED WONT DROP OR GET FADED.ABLE TO POLISH.

• DSC00134.JPG
    DSC00134.JPG
    41.9 KB · Views: 5,968
pm me price including shipping to s'wak...

Hey bro.. wats the best price u can give la ? COD also can..

PM me the price plus delivery to Penang. Thanks.

Check ur Pm ... all replied ... :)

Douglas 017 606 7797

bump !!!

Direct call for more discount ~

017 606 7797 Douglas.

bump !!!

Direct call for more discount ~

017 606 7797 Douglas.

Latest c.f look of universal diffuser for all types of car.

Contact me Douglas 017 606 7797 if interested.

http://i49.photobucket.com/albums/f254/Douglas575/DSC00030.jpg

http://i49.photobucket.com/albums/f254/Douglas575/DSC00029.jpg

http://i49.photobucket.com/albums/f254/Douglas575/DSC00028.jpg

http://i49.photobucket.com/albums/f254/Douglas575/DSC00027.jpg

http://i49.photobucket.com/albums/f254/Douglas575/DSC00026.jpg

http://i49.photobucket.com/albums/f254/Douglas575/DSC00025.jpg

BUMP BUMP BUMP

DIRECT CALL FOR MORE DISCOUNT 017 606 7797

PM me price for 1 set plus delivery to kuantan..please.

may i ask what is the diffuser used for?

many purposes ...1st to protect ur skirt ...2nd for decorative purpose will looks more nice n fierce on ur car .... and many morelah...

direct call me will get more discount than sms 017 606 7797 :burnout:

Direct call/pm me will get more discount than sms 017 606 7797