[ W T S ] Carbon Fiber Looks Of UNIVERSAL DIFFUSER . ( Latest )

Exterior and Body

[ W T S ] Carbon Fiber Looks Of UNIVERSAL DIFFUSER . ( Latest )

Douglas575

Douglas575

Feb 12, 2006
Latest C.f look of universal diffuser for all types of car.

Contact me Douglas 0166808888 if interested.

Stock ready.

Working hour : 24 hour A DaY can Purchase By Cash on Delivery

Method of Purchase : Cash & carry terms & Maybank2u online banking system.

No installation & paint provided.

Shipping Or Courier Service to outstation is available.

Able to contact me on:

MSN :[email protected]

Handphone :0166808888

Purchase By Cash On delivery / Maybank: 1140-8579-6710 Say Jin Lun

"sorry to inform that our cf looks products will not longer continue production anymore after this month...so if there any order u can list down ur name and item 1st. so that we can make a last order for u..thanks..sorry for any misunderstanding "

Universal Diffuser

Universal Subaru Cannard

Universal Long Type Cannard

***Note : Above items all are universal Don't ask me about the same question, Does it fit or not ? It is made from pu materials you can bent it,it more depends on how you install and adjust only. Because pu is more flexible types. THIS IS NOT FIBER MATERIAL, THE C.F LOOKS IS NOT STICKERS. this is carbonized products.the CARBONIZED WONT DROP OR GET FADED.ABLE TO POLISH.

qmk9133

qmk9133

Dec 2, 2006
pm me price including shipping to s'wak...

DLegend

Official Contributor

DLegend

Official Contributor
Feb 16, 2004
jayjaynyc.blogspot.com
PM me the price plus delivery to Penang. Thanks.

Douglas575

Douglas575

Feb 12, 2006
Latest c.f look of universal diffuser for all types of car.

Contact me Douglas 017 606 7797 if interested.

BUMP BUMP BUMP

DIRECT CALL FOR MORE DISCOUNT 017 606 7797

Actually is price check. Recently I got offered for this at RM1800. Include installation n tuning. Is that ok price?

Also, how good is GAB? Whats your point of view?