Exterior and Body

Carbon Fiber Look Bonet-updated!

kwai

Dec 18, 2004
Perak
plz call 016-3561999 for price...

dashboard cannot, this is hard type.... dashboard u can go other acc shop to get those normal cf sticker.... :D coz inside hard to kena petrol right?

the sticker it self already got clearcoat

MDQ

Jun 6, 2005
malaysia
kwai said:
bump~!!! :lol:

nice ler...
who plant to have CF look, or grey or black bonet, here's ur chance~!!!!

straight away do this CF look~!!!

imagine, when u paint ur bonet to black colour, cost u rm200, when u boring or wanted to change back to ori paint, another rm200...

so,
just use this sticker~!!! when u wanted to change back to ori paint, just tear it off~!!!

done by experience sifu,
using expensive sticker, dun scare of petrol, tina blabla bla... (if cheap sticker, once kena tina or petrol, the colour will fade....)

this won't~!!!!

come n see n check it out~!!!
better still go buy a new bonnet with black undercoat from spare part shop for less than 150. and u get to keep ur original one at home. then when naik boring can switch back and forth. or sell 1 and get cash back.

eddie_owen

Jan 11, 2006
dude..i'm very intersted....i using gen2...the price still same or what???cannot nego ke....:regular_smile:

kidd0

Jul 20, 2006
got bubbles or not..??
coz i think da bonet are above da engine..
da engine is hot tho...
so surely after a few while da bonet will hav bubbles..
just my 2 cent..
no offence ya..

FoarGeez

Jun 20, 2005
Koala Loompour
yah.. i wanna buy too.. no need fix.. juz cash n carry.. pls quote how much the price n size.. tx...

manbai

Feb 9, 2006
bro can i noe whether can it fit for honda city and how much and i would like to add for my small spoiler lip? many thanx

Anyone tried this? It is an immobilizer that is built on existing security system (so 2 security system in 1 car as opposed to taking existing system and switching with another). What it does is that it will immobilize ur car after 40secs since pressing brakes if correct code is not input to a console. Costs RM1,100 to install. Opinions?

http://www.junik.lv/~meg/BlackJax_4.htm