find out the answer on the 22 Mar....

I for sure will rescue her...Hahahaha

mokomoko

Feb 20, 2006
22nd march?

wa you planning to rescue her all by yourself???
eee yer tak ajak wan........... =(

moko, we dress up as special forces and rescue her...Muahhahahahaha

mokomoko

Feb 20, 2006

Gonna shoot those Buayas off....

True your head Jin...Hahahahaha

Today is Carace's graduation ceremony.....wish her all the best in her working career...:love::love:

JINEIL2EN

Sep 6, 2004
Island Of Pearl
team99ers.2.forumer.com
True your head Jin...Hahahahaha

Today is Carace's graduation ceremony.....wish her all the best in her working career...:love::love:
wats wrong & wat to do wit my 'head' wit ms Carace..???:stupid:
i'm really true to her 1...:love:
not like u & others... got gf dy, but still dream of hamsap her..:mad::mad::mad:
<input id="gwProxy" type="hidden"><!--Session data--><input onclick="jsCall();" id="jsProxy" type="hidden">

Jin, don't act holy......you are wolf in sheep's clothing....so fake....Muahahahahaha:thefinger::thefinger::puke:

JINEIL2EN

Sep 6, 2004
Island Of Pearl
team99ers.2.forumer.com
TR, i really disappointing... wat u just says... i tot u r same holy as me... how come u fell into devil's trap... why u became like that.... unbelievable..:hmmmm:
how come u said i'm act 1..?? i'm holy, but not act 1... i'm not wolf, but a little white sheep... i'm so cute & pure...
TR, shit on u man.... i 'pei-see' u...:proud:

Wah~~~~pei see me oh.....but but but..I'm just saying facts from what I heard that day when TT with u...YOU TOLD ME DE....and MOKO WAS THERE too as witness....

JINEIL2EN

Sep 6, 2004
Island Of Pearl
team99ers.2.forumer.com
Wah~~~~pei see me oh.....but but but..I'm just saying facts from what I heard that day when TT with u...YOU TOLD ME DE....and MOKO WAS THERE too as witness....
u get me wrong dy, all i says that day is really from me, but its all about the "Holiness", not the "Hamsap-ness" u guy r saying now... thats why i tot u r same wit me...:smokin:
i wanna save u from hell bro, pls let me save u... b4 that, i'll give u my maybank acc number, after u transfer the fund, i'll save from darkness...:proud:

joe, i forgot to find u when i on my way back from KL... next time lar ok... haha...
...expected... zthian style... wakakakakaa....:rofl::rofl::rofl:
<input id="gwProxy" type="hidden"><!--Session data--><input onclick="jsCall();" id="jsProxy" type="hidden">

Jin, no need to save me as I'm already saved....Muahahahaha

Sky, nvm..next time lah....

Jin, you mau go to Kepong for TT mou...

Hi! Sifu i managed to install my apexi rsm into my car! But My car wire link still running 1.6auto! But i change to manual gb now my apexi was able running the rpm but the speed it show 0 n not running! Later i sent my car to a accessories work shop but the guy say i was tapping correct n the charges me rm50 to check it but the end this guy say my this type car was running speed cable so they cant fix it! So sifu here can solve my problem where can i tap the speed wire the my apexi rsm...