Interior and Cockpit

Car Tinting - For any car

Dique

Sep 1, 2004
home
u got pm.....yah, da price i quote to u is including front windscreen...

Allantansc said:
Cliff,

How much to tint a car for Wira AB?

All windows? including windscreen?

hky

Mar 13, 2005
hi, how much for the silver and gold for accord SV4? What brand is it?

g3m

Nov 23, 2003
Kota Damansara
PM me.. Blue silverish for Avanza.. with front windscreen.. all my other 3 previous car never kena JPJ b4.. so urs sure wont kena?

PM ya!thnks

Dique

Sep 1, 2004
home
u got pm!!

g3m said:
PM me.. Blue silverish for Avanza.. with front windscreen.. all my other 3 previous car never kena JPJ b4.. so urs sure wont kena?

PM ya!thnks

Dique

Sep 1, 2004
home
u got pm!!

ANDY_RESORT said:
Bro, hw much if tint my AD Resort side rear windows? for 2 sides.. the last panel window..

PMme ok ? Thanks

oem_madd82

Dec 21, 2005
Hi There,

Can you pls PM me the price for Honda City Silver tint, also the brand and the location. Is it JPJ approved? and does it include installation...???

mini clubman DF9818

Dec 5, 2005
mini clubman
2 type of gold colour
pm me 2 price ok?
thankzzz

mini clubman DF9818

Dec 5, 2005
sorry i mean all glass include front w/screen
n wad is the brand?
any warranty??

Street demos have been quite a staple diet for promoting Formula One here in Malaysia and for the first time ever, Team Lotus, in collaboration with Sepang International Circuit (SIC) and Air Asia, will be putting on a street demo at the heart of the country’s administrative capital, Putrajaya, on 2 April, Saturday.

Team Lotus drivers Jarno Trulli and Heikki Kovalainen will put on a thrilling show for their...