Interior and Cockpit

Car Tinting - For any car

Cliff,

How much to tint a car for Wira AB?

All windows? including windscreen?

u got pm.....yah, da price i quote to u is including front windscreen...

Allantansc said:
Cliff,

How much to tint a car for Wira AB?

All windows? including windscreen?

hi, how much for the silver and gold for accord SV4? What brand is it?

PM me.. Blue silverish for Avanza.. with front windscreen.. all my other 3 previous car never kena JPJ b4.. so urs sure wont kena?

PM ya!thnks

Bro, hw much if tint my AD Resort side rear windows? for 2 sides.. the last panel window..

PMme ok ? Thanks

u got pm!!

g3m said:
PM me.. Blue silverish for Avanza.. with front windscreen.. all my other 3 previous car never kena JPJ b4.. so urs sure wont kena?

PM ya!thnks

u got pm!!

ANDY_RESORT said:
Bro, hw much if tint my AD Resort side rear windows? for 2 sides.. the last panel window..

PMme ok ? Thanks

Hi There,

Can you pls PM me the price for Honda City Silver tint, also the brand and the location. Is it JPJ approved? and does it include installation...???

mini clubman
2 type of gold colour
pm me 2 price ok?
thankzzz

sorry i mean all glass include front w/screen
n wad is the brand?
any warranty??