Car parks to screw around with your car

SE86

Nov 21, 2005
After BBQ at TR's parking lot than we can go for a slow drive to bukit putus also..haha..

mokomoko

Feb 20, 2006
I wonder if there is a place that we can go play with our cars liek the one in this video.........doesnt need to be exactly the same but somewhere with some space and NO COPS
YouTube - DA - Off Seasons

So, wat's the plan? MAEPS Parking lot or TitanRev's Parking Lot? Or just go Sepang Parking lot la :rofl:

yeah..sepang parking lot police oso use for their training...shud b no problem to join their training over next parking lot :biggrin:

we copy their "Gymkhana" training course..and we put our laptime board facing them :biggrin:

:rofl: Good idea. I think is okay if we gather next to them...then join them with friendly competition :biggrin:

Nvm, just give them some Danz Burger and crispy chicken wings. They will be okay jor...:top:

invite them bbq oso surely no problem..can kao dim oso maa make new fren :biggrin:

Ya, can settle summons easier in future...lol :rofl:

btw, do anyone remember, there was a gathering for all the old skool cars at the beachside? I think is also okay to gather and have BBQ there but I can't remember where is that place :hmmmm:

beachside???

got bagan lalang selangor

or PD oso can....

or melaka at pantai kelebang oso can...<< got ah kuah sommore :biggrin: :thefinger:

arturo

nooB
SateCelupLand
got a few gatherings leh...last i saw was the lancer guys gather at beachside. the hyundai coupe guys also very active. can ask them where they normally go...

mokomoko

Feb 20, 2006
beachside?? coooooooooooll.................anyone got friends in MLOC? if can can ask em where the hell that place was. i could be bagan lalang if im not wrong but going there is kinda rough, lots of small roads to go into (and not alot of carpark space)

Hey.....the carpark outside sepang.......i think that place is a good one. I think in the day time should be no problems to park in the outside area across the road from the main entrance right? The carpark is big and has absolutely nothing to bang into. Im just wondering bout cops only. But on normal days i think shouldnt have any cops there right?

beachside?? coooooooooooll.................anyone got friends in MLOC? if can can ask em where the hell that place was. i could be bagan lalang if im not wrong but going there is kinda rough, lots of small roads to go into (and not alot of carpark space)

Hey.....the carpark outside sepang.......i think that place is a good one. I think in the day time should be no problems to park in the outside area across the road from the main entrance right? The carpark is big and has absolutely nothing to bang into. Im just wondering bout cops only. But on normal days i think shouldnt have any cops there right?
Ya, just opposite the main entrance of Sepang Circuit seems to be a good spot.
The parking space is really big enough to have BBQ. And some drifting if some prefer hehe!

Daytime gathering shudn't be a problem gua. Yet not doing anything illegal.

Dear All,

While i am enjoying the smoothness of stock 1JZGTE VVTI, i think its time to move up the notch on the power side. Just checking on possible mods that help the CT15B spool faster for maximum pleasure.

Thanks,
Ken