Car parks to screw around with your car

TitanRev:
Haha! :laugh:

I agree with Bro Loose_end. I don't think most of us would mind traveling to Seremban for BBQ TT since most of us did travel down to Seremban for TT before as well. Nonetheless, I myself traveled all the way down alone before :rofl:

mick87

Apr 19, 2009
seremban is like from my hse to my office..no problem 45min kau tim

if TR sponsor BBQ, i sure come :)

---------- Post added at 12:04 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 12:04 PM ----------

then can try SF's special ciken wings.

arturo

nooB
SateCelupLand
Seremban BBQ? i interested leh.

mlk also got one huge parking lot at jebat stadium where they used to do night drift practices...now its usually totally pitch black at nite since they shifted the drift practice to mimc.

arturo....

are these for real?? MIMC track have been opened back for public again???

last time i heard the management got a hug sum of backdated rent fee needs to settle first.... :hmmmm:

arturo

nooB
SateCelupLand
thats wat i heard also bout MIMC. last time i heard from my halfcut guy he was drifting there back in november...not so sure bout recently. maybe shifted place again.

or they just tresspassing that abandoned track

mokomoko

Feb 20, 2006
so sad.........was thinking of trying out that track. Seremban BBQ TT sounds damn good. No need to be night time to have BBQ can have BBQ in the afternoon also can.

TR: is there any place in seremban which we can gather and open up our boots for an outdoor makan get together? Like some random lonely parking lot also can i guess.

seremban 2 jusco area quite big area rite??

Shud be TR's place? means all drive up in the morning ar? then eat until at night 2nd round? LOL!

Saturday sounds good to me.

so sad.........was thinking of trying out that track. Seremban BBQ TT sounds damn good. No need to be night time to have BBQ can have BBQ in the afternoon also can.

TR: is there any place in seremban which we can gather and open up our boots for an outdoor makan get together? Like some random lonely parking lot also can i guess.
mokomoko : kenot la, cos later SF will BBQ his ciken wings rite, it would be extra salty cos imagine SF BBQing under the hot sun, after all his sweat drip onto the ciken...haha:banghead::banghead:

That will be diferrent recipe if BBQ in the afternoon...no mre crispy taste but will be a bit salty. Sweet & Salty. Something new ma...LOL!

maeps parking lot where normally ppl use for drift oso can be used as gra practice area i think....

or stadium shah alam car park (in front of karting circuit area)

:adore:

hye guys
now im using basic alarm from proton n mazda
for sure i dont think its enough since i really love my cars
now i want to find some alarm system that can b trusted to look after my car
so,from ur xperience
what kind or brand that u guys think is the best alarm money can buy?
maybe there is any suggestion