Car Audio Upgrade & Sound Report

down_creek

Jan 12, 2006
erm....how u much the total owner spent for this setup?:biggrin:

down_creek

Jan 12, 2006
yer la....very cute car like kancil or kelisa...very2 good match with cute girlz...hahaha....:biggrin:

Hz_to_kHz

Jul 9, 2006
erm....how u much the total owner spent for this setup?:biggrin:
the owner spent 7000++ chinese money to buy all of audio system!!
change to malaysia money just around 3000++ like that lah, i think!!

but EVE MBL brand in malaysia just got one shop have selling only.
This brand is very famous & popular in CHINA :)

Hz_to_kHz

Jul 9, 2006
This EVE MBL brand is a very nice audio system, suitable for the owner who don't wan to spent more budget but hope can get the good sound quality.

This EVE MBL price is cheaper, but the sound is more good than other brand of component in same price list. Who getting test this sound before?? Welcome give some comment at here.

Hz_to_kHz

Jul 9, 2006
ya QQ is one of those rare car in Malaysia which will make your head turn if they pass by. :biggrin:
why this car so rare in malaysia?!
so expensive ah?!

Last edited by a moderator:

emin3m_no7

Jul 21, 2007
bro...can i know, which shop at malaysia sell this brand..would like to hav a look...

lan evo

Nov 24, 2003
somehow the colour theme look like from CJ7

haha

kinda confusing reading the super long review

Hi There,

can anyone tell me what will happen when fuel pump is faulty or going to faulty.

my car will juk juk juk if i stay at 3K or 2K any rpm speed..