Can 4G93 SOHC win Satria NEO

C99D-MMC5537

Jan 9, 2008
last time i play2 with neo cps n putra.. neo cps perform almost like 4g93 putra (not the new sgti arr), they got similar type of power.. that from what i experience last time..
neo r3 i dunno how they perform la, never meet them at road yet.. hehe
totally not agree with u. do you know that stock 1st batch putra with MMC ecu can easily smoke any GTi (not sure about the almost 1900cc GTi R3). don't say about neo CPS. it'll will make the neo feel like kancil. senang cakap, it will tapau with kuah asing the Neo CPS.. :)

pipylim

Apr 12, 2009
so what kind of feedback you guys given to "Satria NEO CPS"?
"Satria NEO CPS 2009"

Performance =??
Exterior = ??
Interior = ??
Value Buy = ??
Fuel Consumption = ??
:driver:

xtremeleo

Oct 18, 2005
I just upgrade my wira to 4G93 SOHC M, is it faster then Setria Neo?

I hear from other say Setria Neo was faster then 4G93 SOHC, is it true?
don worry too much, my iswara 4g91 can easily cucuk any neo, they cant even go nowhere. there arent gonna be any threat to a 4g93, providing ur car is tuned well ler. i tune my car myself

HanZ85

Feb 24, 2009
o..but i heard they said neo cps top speed very good lah can smoke 1.6 easily lar blah blah blah n i nvr tried any neo cps be4 so wanna c if any member got these experience d..

neohadri

Jul 5, 2008
neo body is heavy,even if it uses 4g93 it still lost to your lightweight milo tin wira body

kun1006

Mar 8, 2010
my neo 1.6(m) ...im true ...iswara 4g91 bad lah ....*lampu pun tak nak bagi ia nampak* i can do like that...confirm...

---------- Post added at 01:36 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 01:16 AM ----------

xtremeleo: u know wat is <handing by lotus> arr??? my neo is <handing by lotus>iswara chassis u know is frm???frm japan rubbish buang in malaysia use in ur car iswara...then iswara is use like sampah chassis...then class also biesa la...wait u buy the better abit car , came here chat lah...sry bro...apoligize!!!

HanZ85

Feb 24, 2009
Yo bro talk like tat no good o u r hitting all the mitsubishi base design proton car leh...

LittleWhiteWagon

Oct 12, 2009
P.J
my neo 1.6(m) ...im true ...iswara 4g91 bad lah ....*lampu pun tak nak bagi ia nampak* i can do like that...confirm...

---------- Post added at 01:36 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 01:16 AM ----------

xtremeleo: u know wat is <handing by lotus> arr??? my neo is <handing by lotus>iswara chassis u know is frm???frm japan rubbish buang in malaysia use in ur car iswara...then iswara is use like sampah chassis...then class also biesa la...wait u buy the better abit car , came here chat lah...sry bro...apoligize!!!
Oh yes, Lotus means youre the king of FF's in handling right? :biggrin:

Eh you should know that the iswara's rear suspension, semi trailing arms is the same design as E30 bmw's lah, it may be outdated, but the design is still good. Unless you think BMW sucks then I cant convince you haha.

Dont lah start a flame war with that empty head of yours :rofl:. Lotus tuned suspension = grippy and soft. Its nothing much to boast about...

kun1006

Mar 8, 2010
lotus handing is not handing king...but is very response steering...becoz before i drive civic eg...tat powerful...but conering is no good...i pernah*buang* in sri damansara...then claim insuar...3 month later...i sell the car...then i buy neo...no mod any chassis in my car ...z change the toyo ...i can feel is very nice than the civic fd...i downhill in genting with my friend...tat is vios is sure kalah me...neo is 1.6 ...if powertrain just can fit with 1.6 ...dun want say with abve 2.0...my car maybe can if pickup with n/a 2.0 auto...

So the Super GT race series just came and went as fast as it was out on the track, but it hasn't left without searing images of perspiration, tight clothes (or the lack thereof) and wonderful smiles that made an already hot race even hotter...