Calling D.A.W.S Taiko

danny_rigid

Oct 7, 2004
Cheras
www.epmotorclub.com
To develop this skill you need to always come tt la!

keithkeat

Jan 6, 2005
kapateS
yayaya.....can go there one.....see see look look la enough......

and most important is got chick and with my cam.....lalalalala

if like that, then i go touge better liao.....or kpg gajah

---------- Post added at 05:00 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 04:51 PM ----------

Merry X mas ohh.....

danny_rigid

Oct 7, 2004
Cheras
www.epmotorclub.com
Merry Christmas everyone................

keithkeat

Jan 6, 2005
kapateS

danny_rigid

Oct 7, 2004
Cheras
www.epmotorclub.com
go oem la.......denso of course.....ik20 lol

KHWONG

Jun 29, 2006
IK 22 or Iriway7 la... i hop to change but waiting money n timing come... haahha

btw/. 300 ratui not very encourage to join la ,.....

Hi

My sister's swift was stolen today at 430am at Subang Permai near kg melayu subang . The car was hijack in her own house (suspected 2 setan was involved) by cutting down the lock of main door of the house and steal the car key to ignite the poor swift. This setan also tried to start my bro's estima but unfortunately the car was unable to start due to some reason.

the best part was nobody heard any noise when this 2 mofo break into the house (suspect pukau).

asking very much you...