sh@rty 5

Apr 22, 2007
no crystal taillamp for SM 4?? haiz..i wan

rajie

May 7, 2005
pantai hillpark
hie guys im dealing in all kind of merchandise,from t shirts key chains mugs thumblers umbrella stickers note book,pens, caps, crystals and a whole lot more item
so for the year 2008 if u guys are planning to do anything u guys can let me know i got a catalogue for u all to go thru and see what u guys want to make for 2008...if ur company also want to do it can be done
cheere guys
for futhure inquiries u can contact me at 017-6122855(rajie) or u can PM or email me at [email protected]

bulet

Oct 24, 2006
Cheras
Re: Calling All SM4/CB-Series Accordians!

tumpang lalu.........:burnout:

fobs

Apr 6, 2007

bulet

Oct 24, 2006
Cheras
anyone planned TT for sm4 this week?

dc_vtec

Jun 15, 2006

TEIN type wagon for accord SV4/SM4
Designing for comfortable street use.
Tip top condition like new..
The top mount is not included. (can use back the original)

RM1700 nego...

CAL ONLY IF INTERESTED : 013 3903213
Loc : KL/PJ

faeizal

Apr 21, 2004
hi everybody...

i'm currently not yet into honda but who knows in the future...

can somebody tell me what model it was for accord in the year 1999??? it's the one with the long front and rear...

or better still can point me to some honda history web?

thanks all...

U

USJ101

hi everybody...

i'm currently not yet into honda but who knows in the future...

can somebody tell me what model it was for accord in the year 1999??? it's the one with the long front and rear...

or better still can point me to some honda history web?

thanks all...
Show you picture for details...

Last edited by a moderator:

zendengoh

Feb 11, 2008
KL Kepong
www.zhapalang.com.my
this model production year started from 99~02, sixth generation accord, either call it CF2 or S84.

bien335

Aug 3, 2009
Last edited by a moderator:

zendengoh

Feb 11, 2008
KL Kepong
www.zhapalang.com.my
aiks, paiseh, we just call it s84(2.0) or s86(2.3). Myhavoc.net forum seem regroup, will visit there often to keep it up;)

faeizal

Apr 21, 2004

Show you picture for details...

thanks bro....

scary laa this picture... my current ride is like looking at me from behind the accord... hahahahah... is it a 'sign'... hahahahah

so we hv two option for this model rite? 2.0L and 2.3L... i read somewhere that they hv single cam engine... true?

this model in malaysia is it made here or imported???

sorrylaaa... newbie to honda laaa...

U

USJ101

thanks bro....

scary laa this picture... my current ride is like looking at me from behind the accord... hahahahah... is it a 'sign'... hahahahah

so we hv two option for this model rite? 2.0L and 2.3L... i read somewhere that they hv single cam engine... true?

this model in malaysia is it made here or imported???

sorrylaaa... newbie to honda laaa...
Both 2.0 & 2.3 are SOHC VTEC and CKD.

If you are looking HV type VTEC, please look for CF4.

hallo guys...wanna ask you guys...why a...if u wanna buy racing camshaft u need to trade your ori cam with cam that u wanna buy....is it they use da ori cam to built da racing cam oo what???:smokin: