Calling all Scoupe owner.!!

scoupe

Mar 19, 2005
shah alam
hmmm.. alvin's car done d ar?? i got finals until 7th nov.. then i'll be moving house.. maybe once all that settle i'll give u a ring and we shall have a lil scoupe meet up..

unknown1x

Sep 26, 2006
haha moving house? to where ?

scoupe

Mar 19, 2005
shah alam
most probably to subang usj1.. hehe.. then we can tt in subang since u also from subang..

unknown1x

Sep 26, 2006
haha if you guys knows where is sukumaran.. i always there one.. just ask the worker for the gang that always cycles half naked there.. lol
anyone from near subang wanna yc anytiem can ring me.. since i kinda free now.. not so happening months for my work..

loose_end

Jul 29, 2009
Alex woo car nice lor .. you got see his fb ?

unknown1x

Sep 26, 2006
er.. no his fb contac.t.

alvin-n-d-chipmunks

Jul 10, 2008
guys, wana hv scoupe gatherin means plz b4 d 9th of nov.. coz on d 9th i'll b flyin off 2dubai 4a month.. i oosoooo waaaannnnaaaa jjjjjooooiiiinnnn TT session.. wanna "lagak" my 4A-GE scoupe.. muahahahahhaha

unknown1x

Sep 26, 2006
hmm this thursday wanna come out have drink? somewhere subang or pj?
think i should be able to force my car out of hospital on that itme..T.T\hahah

unknown1x

Sep 26, 2006
hmm.. if u wan yum char somewher subang.. call me la.. 012345 2343
ill be around.

unknown1x

Sep 26, 2006
anyway.. if there are any still alive scoupe owner...
i wanna trade off my full PVC-red interrior with semi-bucket seat . with anyone that have stock one...

just top up some for my new race craft seat?

anyone have interetes???

* trading cause car color changed.. and plan to re-wrap DIY own color.

unknown1x

Sep 26, 2006
hm.. iam not sure.. well.. come and take look at my interior then u all decides lor..
come with FTO seats..

scoupe.. you still around shah alam area?

my iswara just got broken into last night.. some fucker took my LA amp.. well, i dunno if i can consider myself lucky because i guess that fucker didnt have time to take anything else notably my ss amp and player.. u know what that fucker took? he took one amp, my coin box, and my fucking school bag! with all my fucking notes in it! he left my calculator and pencil box behind but took my bag! what a fucking prick! i'm sorry for the foul language but im damn annoyed now.. never ever park ur...