Buy A Ford. From The Girl Next Door

invisibleghost

Mar 19, 2005
Want to meet the girl next door?

Yes, you surely can, but she might try to sell you a car in the process.

That's right, the girl next door isn't just going to be content sitting there waiting for you to strike up a conversation. She'll be the one making the first move, using all her charm to see if she can persuade you to part with your De La Rues, but for nothing less than a fab Ford Focus.

The great news is that there's not just a single girl next door, but 10 of them. They happen to be the top 10 finalists in the FHM Girl Next Door competition, and why they're suddenly called upon to do the sales pitch on a car is simple - it's part of the competition.

Like Top Trumps cards, but with far prettier content. The first four finalists.
The adventure is called the Ford Focus Rewards Challenge, and how it works is easy enough too - they pitch, and if there's a sale at the end of it, the successful contestants will get extra points from the event, and also be rewarded with RM800 for each Ford Focus sold from December 23, 2006 to January 3, 2007.

The points gained will of course contribute to the contestant's score at the finals, which will be held at the Espanda Club in Kuala Lumpur on January 6, 2007. The winner of the search stands a chance to win a grand prize of RM10,000 in cash, a holiday trip and the opportunity to be featured on the cover of the February 2007 issue of FHM.

And the next four.
Ah, yes, the where and when you can catch the girls in action. The event will take place this Saturday, December 23, from 10am-10pm at the Piazza area of The Curve at Mutiara Damansara, Petaling Jaya.

Ford Malaysia, being the main sponsor of the FHM Girl Next Door contest, will naturally be displaying its award-winning, fully-imported Focus 1.8L Ghia 4-door sedan and and Focus 2.0L Sport 5-door hatchback at the event.

And two, which makes it 10! See, we can count.
In addition to the competition, there will be games, dance performances, test drives and goody bags to be given away, so if you don't mind jostling it out with a host of people, this might be quite a fun way to spend a Saturday, definitely so if you're in the market for a Focus. Why, you could even go through 10 sales pitches, if you're so inclined ...

Don't click

ken yeang

I donch wanna buy from Ford becoz my neighbor's daughter already wear thin-thin white t-shirt all the time......matching with short-short pants.......:angel_smile: :angel_smile: :angel_smile:

no need buy car oso got free show liow......hihihihihi

A rather dismal images of what seems to be the shop floor of a spark plug manufacturing operation in China.

To be clear, there is very little in the way of information to color what we’re seeing in these images, but the overall picture is one of rather scary working conditions. Cramped workbenches, metal shavings in every corner of the room, as well as what looks like up close and personal handling...