bumpy ride

sta

Dec 26, 2004
hi,
my car is 10 years old wira 1.5. i feel that the ride is very bumpy, at all speeds, over bumps and holes

recently changed my springs and absorbers.

will changing my suspension bushes improve comfort ?

sta

Dec 26, 2004
should i change it ?
will changing bushing improve comfort ?
my wira is more than 10 years old

skyline2m

Jul 20, 2006
Kota Kinabalu
better change absorber, springs and also bush because all these things cant last 10 years
for bush better change arm bush, spring bush, body bush
u will feel the difference
also check ur tyre pressure, not too high and not too low (31psi)(210kpa)

unless ur car is using leaf spring or torsion bar(for old car or 4wd car), it will last a little bit longer but also need to be change for quite time

and also ur tyre, if possible re-balancing ur tyre because unbalance tyre will cause the car to vibrate when driving and also bumpy ride

what are the price of lancer gt for year 07-09?i love that car so badly but to afford a new one is tak mampu lor...is it possible for someone like me to afford that car