/budget 2013 - a joke

RM200 for smart phones purchases for folks between 21 and 30?? I paid my taxes as well why am I not getting the RM200?? W T F ?????:stupid:
Bro., Like me, you pay tax means we subsides the phones......:banghead::banghead:

---------- Post added at 07:41 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 07:38 AM ----------

Discount for paying PTPTN loan? Another WTF moment! I wonder if the ahLong will give me discount if I paid on time or earlier.
[/quote]

20% discount to pay in full, and 10% by installments, but why bother, so many are getting 100% discount by not paying at all..... :smokin:

spoon civic

Jul 12, 2012
terengganu
haiyaaaaaa...citizens aLWays got headeche..................

---------- Post added at 09:37 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 09:26 AM ----------

Bro., Like me, you pay tax means we subsides the phones......:banghead::banghead:

---------- Post added at 07:41 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 07:38 AM ----------

20% discount to pay in full, and 10% by installments, but why bother, so many are getting 100% discount by not paying at all..... :smokin:
yezza..that right....................pls choose the right voting..........

My younger sisters will be happy la...parents will buy them smartphones since can get RM200 rebate...Where are the real
childhood life that the young ones suppose to have and not training them to use only 1 finger at young age...:banghead:

Speechless....how am i gonna get a house then...

Captain Fast

Apr 9, 2007
the government should stop seeing us as rich, poor, government servant, private servant etc...so much for promoting one Malaysia but every damn thing I see everyday is not doing that at all...always favouring one party or the other...

as most of us, we are tax payers but have yet to see anything good come out of it...

make your vote count people...

ken yeang

Last time, PDRM oso give discount for settling saman.

Offenders settling their saman on time got nothing, while those who were late to settle their saman gets discount. WTF?!!

Samore, the GOVt throw in a lucky draw during that period. What kinda koo-koo govt is this?.

Last time, PDRM oso give discount for settling saman.

Offenders settling their saman on time got nothing, while those who were late to settle their saman gets discount. WTF?!!

Samore, the GOVt throw in a lucky draw during that period. What kinda koo-koo govt is this?.

Saman got many outstanding mah! so give discount to collect more, to meet target.......:rolleyes:

That is why I'll never vote gonna vote for B-loody N-onsense...:banghead:

LesleyAprotto

Banned
Jun 16, 2012
My younger sisters will be happy la...parents will buy them smartphones since can get RM200 rebate...Where are the real
childhood life that the young ones suppose to have and not training them to use only 1 finger at young age...:banghead:

Speechless....how am i gonna get a house then...
1 Malaysia...

1 Finger....

And that 1 finger can do wonders....

If you know what i mean....:thefinger:

cvkit17

Mar 20, 2012
The idiotic government is trying to buy voters heart with some petty benefits of this and that. They are taking away much more than they give us. Only idiots will continue to support them. Sorry if there's any B-loody N-oob supporter here. Fact is fact. The current govt can't do any good to our country anymore. What janji ditepati? Who wants ur stupid janji?

Even the two guest speakers on TV3 late night news that evening, mentioned is Election Budget....:smokin:

The most attractive ones to the young ones is RM200 rebate for smartphones...I can buy Iphone 5 adi...:rofl:

Then all the teens will vote for BN...:biggrin:

The most attractive ones to the young ones is RM200 rebate for smartphones...I can buy Iphone 5 adi...:rofl:

Then all the teens will vote for BN...:biggrin:
Yup, youngsters mind set, very easy to change.......just hang carrot in front, they will follow.....:banghead:

not really....they just want the carrots...but won't listen to anything once their mind set :listen:

once got the carrot they'll ran away :rofl:

not really....they just want the carrots...but won't listen to anything once their mind set :listen:

once got the carrot they'll ran away :rofl:
Depends who the carrots are from? Your explanation above means carrots from parents.
The one explained by me, carrot from outsider......:rofl:

---------- Post added at 02:46 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 02:45 PM ----------

Ah! to help this local company yah! wonder who is owner......:rolleyes:

ken yeang

name just Malaysia smartphone. Maybe stiker printed in Mesia. But internal component outsource, assembled or made from China or Vietnam, Indonesia?

Just like sport shoes sold today. Only name is NIKE, REEBOK, etc. But made in Vietnam, Thailand, etc. Price oso still expensive.

Main thing is, if the rebate voucher is for certain brands only then something fishy loh! Last year book voucher for any books.....

YYC

Dec 30, 2007
Hey, Malaysian-built smartphone is really a joke! At least Korean makes their own chips, displays etc, US writes the OSes! Malaysia prints its own sticker?

devious17

Kay Ell
:rofl: Hilarious man! Print its own sticker! like Singer product.

The toyota vios have got a mirror on the driver side sun shade and none on the passenger side.. I checked in a few chop shop and none hade the mirror on passenger side... Anyone can give me a solution? Or is there any other models that I can use?